Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Great location, nice room - would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very compact room and bathroom

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Very small room. No space for luggage. The toilet commode was very uncomfortable to use because of the way it is placed against the wall. And the sink water had a terrible foul smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Location

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Simple hotel, well run, rooms very basis but comfortable. Great helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Value for money. Located very close to the Grand Place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Beds
Cons: Food quality and service
Location: I love Ste Catherine, I always stay around when with family, everything is nearby and transport is so easy. Lots of restaurants nearby :)
Breakfast is way too expensive for they offer I regretted my money. Rooms are usually really small and bathrooms sizes are ridiculous. Beds are really comfortable though I wouldn't complain about it. I was nice and cozy for a single person. I just think they could do better with the food.
5 out of 5
by Jeet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central, comfortable, quiet and reasonably priced.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: I liked the location and the price. Bed, breakfast and television were good. Staff are helpful and friendly. The room was quiet and clean.
Location: It's in the middle of the city, many tourist attractions and business locations are within walking distance, and public transport is close by.
I spent three days revisiting the city where I once lived and found this hotel an ideal base.
4 out of 5
by Gerry

A good hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The welcome was warm and the service was excellent. All were very helpful. We were disappointed that children's breakfast was charged at the full price .