Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Location

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Simple hotel, well run, rooms very basis but comfortable. Great helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Value for money. Located very close to the Grand Place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Beds
Cons: Food quality and service
Location: I love Ste Catherine, I always stay around when with family, everything is nearby and transport is so easy. Lots of restaurants nearby :)
Breakfast is way too expensive for they offer I regretted my money. Rooms are usually really small and bathrooms sizes are ridiculous. Beds are really comfortable though I wouldn't complain about it. I was nice and cozy for a single person. I just think they could do better with the food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central, comfortable, quiet and reasonably priced.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: I liked the location and the price. Bed, breakfast and television were good. Staff are helpful and friendly. The room was quiet and clean.
Location: It's in the middle of the city, many tourist attractions and business locations are within walking distance, and public transport is close by.
I spent three days revisiting the city where I once lived and found this hotel an ideal base.
4 out of 5
by Gerry

A good hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The welcome was warm and the service was excellent. All were very helpful. We were disappointed that children's breakfast was charged at the full price .
4 out of 5
by Steven

Great hotel and value for money

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is within walking distance of underground and metro subway. Very much central to all the shops and restaurants. Check in went smoothly and staff were polite. Hotel room was clean and the bed was comfortable to sleep in. Value for money.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Great Hotel for Weekends in Brussels

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fantastic. Just what we needed, 5 min walk to the Grand Place, a short metro ride away (3 stops) from Gare Du Midi, with fantastic food options. My girlfriend and I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Very good location

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. Two minutes' walk to both De Brouckere ad St Catherine metro stations. About 50 eating places within five minute's walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels