Ratings based on 919 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jeet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central, comfortable, quiet and reasonably priced.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: I liked the location and the price. Bed, breakfast and television were good. Staff are helpful and friendly. The room was quiet and clean.
Location: It's in the middle of the city, many tourist attractions and business locations are within walking distance, and public transport is close by.
I spent three days revisiting the city where I once lived and found this hotel an ideal base.
4 out of 5
by Gerry

A good hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The welcome was warm and the service was excellent. All were very helpful. We were disappointed that children's breakfast was charged at the full price .
4 out of 5
by Steven

Great hotel and value for money

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is within walking distance of underground and metro subway. Very much central to all the shops and restaurants. Check in went smoothly and staff were polite. Hotel room was clean and the bed was comfortable to sleep in. Value for money.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Great Hotel for Weekends in Brussels

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fantastic. Just what we needed, 5 min walk to the Grand Place, a short metro ride away (3 stops) from Gare Du Midi, with fantastic food options. My girlfriend and I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Very good location

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. Two minutes' walk to both De Brouckere ad St Catherine metro stations. About 50 eating places within five minute's walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rajeev

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room size was very very small i felt its was around 15 to 18 sq m. Bathroom was also very small.. Not worth of money i paid...