Ratings based on 1,319 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill Canada

Nice central hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Everything was good
Cons: More info about parking and rates
Location: See above
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel . It is close many restaurants and the grand place area is within walking distance.. Breakfast is recommended as there is a great selection of hot food , breads , cheese, fruit and fresh squeezed orange juice plus all other usual selections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice hotel. Well situated. Bathroom was small but since it was divided in 2 (one side toilet and other side shower) it was more convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Super Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is very nice. Beds are comfortable and the room is modern and clean. I had two bedrooms for The family of 5. Lots of spaces. Only thing is that I booked through Expedia and they won't give me connecting room. They told me only if I book direct with them then I can get family connecting room. Which to me that doesn't make sense. Anyways, overall a nice place. Convenient to walk to different places. I would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location, nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Really easy to get everywhere from this hotel. Lovely room and well set up for families. Daughter loved the pool. Walking distance to a lot of sightseeing brussels. Staff friendly and helpful .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to all tourist attractions.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located right in the heart of Brussels. Walking distance to the Brussels Centraal Station,Grand Palace and all other tourist attractions. Clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: The shower could be improved. It is hard not to wet the whole floor. Otherwise, everything is great.
Location: Very close to Grand Place. Great location.
Very well located. Staff was very friendly and breakfast is great! Room is great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Aug 16, 2017
We had a brief stay in Brussels and wanted a hotel close to the Grand Place. This hotel was a clean quiet spot near the city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Wide variety of choice for breakfast. Reliable free wifi in the room. Room is well appointed with good quality fixtures and fittings.
location of the hotel is perfect for exploring the centre of Brussels.. Make sure you take an umbrella as its bound to rain at some point during the day. Uber works very well If you want to go a bit further a field such as the Atomium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

The staff

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The hotel staff are fantastic, a credit to the novohotel chain. Especially Besime, she went out of her way to help us. Your very lucky to have her on your team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The rooms are nothing special, but the location is terrific, the breakfast is great and the staff pleasant and helpful.