Ratings based on 1,375 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GREECE

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Nice hotel in a central spot of the city. Very comfortable room! The gym was under the average gym of a 4star hotel. The bathrooms though weren’t cleaned properly! Other than that I wiuld definetely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Very nice hotel close to local attractions.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Good amenities. Efficient room cleaning. Great breakfast.
Location: Easy access to Grande Place, Central station, Mannekin Pis, Variety of restaurants and bars. Very good walking tours free of charge.
Easy walking distance to local attractions. Weekend break, stayed two nights. very oleased with location and amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartford, Kent. UK

Excellent location

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Everthing
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location as a base for Brussels.
Excellent staff very helpful, room very clean can't find any fault. Would book again when returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wuebec

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice hotel clean comfortable with very good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill Canada

Nice central hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Everything was good
Cons: More info about parking and rates
Location: See above
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel . It is close many restaurants and the grand place area is within walking distance.. Breakfast is recommended as there is a great selection of hot food , breads , cheese, fruit and fresh squeezed orange juice plus all other usual selections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice hotel. Well situated. Bathroom was small but since it was divided in 2 (one side toilet and other side shower) it was more convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Super Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is very nice. Beds are comfortable and the room is modern and clean. I had two bedrooms for The family of 5. Lots of spaces. Only thing is that I booked through Expedia and they won't give me connecting room. They told me only if I book direct with them then I can get family connecting room. Which to me that doesn't make sense. Anyways, overall a nice place. Convenient to walk to different places. I would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location, nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Really easy to get everywhere from this hotel. Lovely room and well set up for families. Daughter loved the pool. Walking distance to a lot of sightseeing brussels. Staff friendly and helpful .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to all tourist attractions.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located right in the heart of Brussels. Walking distance to the Brussels Centraal Station,Grand Palace and all other tourist attractions. Clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels