Ratings based on 1,763 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great location for getting to many different places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katonah, NY

Great location

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Novotel worked out very well as our base for 6 nights. Close to many good restaurants, Centraal station and shops, it was super convenient. Did not have the breakfast (too expensive). Nespresso and free water in the room was a great touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice hotel, close to the Grand-place and restauran

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Nice stay at this hotel. I asked if it's possible to extend my check out for 2 hours, they accepted immediately with a big smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train and grand place

Posted Nov 1, 2017
We loved the location very close to grand place and very close to brussel train station, style of hotel is hotel but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Great location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Location is Right in the heart of the city Outside your window you can hear the people singing Easy walking access to everything Found the rooms to be modern and clean Check in receptionist was sweet Unfortunately the rest of the stay the front desk reception not that knowledgeable on where to go and hang out for funky artistic cafes Overall wonderful hotel Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent welcome!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We received the best welcome ever thanks to the lovely lady who was on reception - only I regret not noting her name!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great location. Easy to get to from the train station and close to all restaurants. Our room faced the street where all the activities take place but was very quiet because the windows are so well made. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watertown, CT

Central to everything

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The location was perfect, close to the Central Station, Grand Palace and restaurant. I probably should say the hotel is in the midst of the restaurant areas. The staff were great, they assisted us with train service or just about any questions that ask. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Loved the hotel. It was clean and very comfortable with friendly staff. Wish their breakfast wasn't so expensive. We never tried it because of the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericton, NB

Amazing Location and Great Room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stayed for 4 nights in August. Room looked out over the square. With the window open we could see and hear a small orchestra playing in the square. Location was right next to the grand place and in the middle of many great restaurants and tourist shops. Room was clean and in great condition. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would love to go back again !