Ratings based on 1,202 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

The Dominican Brussels

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The hotel was in a great location, clean room, the high ceiling made it bigger. There were few issues I had encountered. First, my reservation was for a King bed, I know its not guaranteed by hotel, instead of giving a King bed I got a 2 twin beds put together. I didnt expect that from a hotel like that. A double or queen might have been better. The 2 twin beds together just make me sink in the middle all the time. In addition, their WIFI is bad! I was in a corner room 3floors above reception. I wasnt able to connect fast. I always have to go close to the door if I need a faster connection. Talked to front desk and only solution he came up with is to move me to a different room right after I settled in. Yah thats weird! Otherwise, the hotel is in a good location, walking distance to.shops, restaurants and Grand place square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Perfect Hotel in Brussels

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: I appreciated the spaciousness of the room and the bathroom.
Cons: I felt the cost of breakfast was a bit high, but there were many choices and the food was delicious.
Location: It is close to Central Station and Grand Place -- yet in a quiet area so you can get away from the hustle and bustle of the city, if you'd like.
The staff at reception was extremely helpful and cordial! They answered all my questions and gave me a welcome beverage as I was checking in. The hotel is luxurious and quiet. I appreciated the quiet room, clean and spacious bathroom, and very comfortable bed. Excellent location for visiting Brussels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicao

Swanky hotel for the price

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel was in a central location, walking distance to everything. I was surprised at the quality and size of the room for the low price we payed. The hotel was very modern and hip. My only low rating was for room comfort because you couldn't use the air conditioning, only hot air came out. This was in early October.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Central hotel within walking distance to station.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Sympathically adapted for hotel use.
Cons: Air condition, as I prefer a cool room. A trim on the bathroom door to give total privacy.
Location: Ideal location not too far from station. Near shopping areas. Near Grand Place & Galleries. Lots of eating places nearby.
Only disappointment was the bathroom door had an inch gap between the doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

professional staff, peaceful hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: friendly ,helpful and professional staff, nice roon, good facilities, everything was good enough
Cons: decoration
Location: good location near to the Grand palace
I liked this hotel for friendly, helpful and informative front desk staff specially two of them I had checked in and checked of with. I believe that this hotel has a very good management for selecting and trainig the staff. Everything in detail is perfect. Thank to managers and the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel . Walking distance of everything.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Great experiencie. Pretty close to the stores, restaurants and the main attraccions. Defenitly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel in close proximity to railway station

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Cons: Smell in hallways. I'm not sure if it was deliberate spray or came from some cleaning agent but for a person allergic to perfumes it was overwhelming.
Location: Close proximity to railway station Brussels Central, couple of museums, central square and a lot of restaurants, European Union offices to visit.
Great location, quiet in the centre of everything. Very polite staff specially in the reception area. We had got great tips from them what restaurant to go to (where locals eat).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I stayed in this hotel for many days of my trip. The staff was very nice and polite. They will do all that they can to accomodate me. The hotel has nicely decorated and comfortable. I will definitely stay there again if i am to travel to Brussels again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sterling,va

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 26, 2017
This hotel is one of the best I ever stayed. Great staff, very helpful, room very nice renovated and clean, nicely decorated as well. The only thing I could add is a mini fridge and more outlets. But overall great, location is perfect - walking distance to many attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Excellent location and room

Posted Sep 16, 2017
An easy walk from the Brussels central station. The bed was the most comfortable we've had travelling this 2 weeks. Try the Ricotta and Parmesan across the street for really good Italian food.