Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

very comfortable appartment

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Space in living area
Cons: Tea towel in kitchen
Location: Good location central to transport and attractions
Excellent appartment just the wrong week to be there. Lift broke down as we returned with shopping, office in next street sent young man to carry groceries to 5 floor. Major construction work at front door meaning we exited and entered appartments via car park 6am to 6 pm Big problem for me as I could reach key pad to enter building after 6pm. Bathrooms were clean but dreadful drain odour, the office sent cleaner to neutralise smells, improved
5 out of 5
by linda

Family vacation

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very spacious ....fantastic location ...cool furnishings ...would highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Jacob

Spacious with perfect location

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
This apartment was perfect for our family of five. The location was ideal with shops and restaurants all around. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Be prepared for a difficult check in if you arrive late in the day. Waze gets confused with blocked streets. After you get into the apartment it is very good, comfortable, good space, very convenient location to walk around the main touristic points. During summer the lack of air conditioning bothers u in the hot evenings. Overall I do recommend this location.
4 out of 5
by Howe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

close to the center.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
nice apartment.close to metro. the super market is near our apartment.
5 out of 5
by Lynne

Excellent location

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Right in the centre of town this is an excellent apartment. It was quiet and comfortable. It was spacious and had plenty of extras such as ironing board, dishwasher, oven, coffee maker and toaster.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and large apartment

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, a little hard to figure out the checkin process as it is in a different building and on a different street; however if you read the directions on the door you can figure it out easy enough. The parking is in public parking lots around the facility. Great place to stay and we wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Xmas markets with the family

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Opera residence in a great location, great size Appartments. Brussels a beautiful city, Xmas markets wonderful. Visited Bruges for a day which was also lovely