Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Very good location and spacious apartment

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Very spacious unit, location is great. Easy to access food and other necessities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is great, right in front of a metro and bus or tram stop, shopping centres. A lot of restaurants nearby, close to Carrefour Express.
It's very onveniently located in front of a metro stop and shopping centres. The apartment is very spacious, big living room and kitchen. Rooms are comfortable. The staffs were very helpful to us, always tried to answer our queries and gave us a hand for things we need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I appreciate your positive feedback:) We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. If you're traveling to our area again in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. All the best, Joanna Bozkurt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Centre of Brussel.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
The apartment is at the centre of Brussel. But not easy to find coz no signboard to indicate the apartment. Even the people surroundibg the building do not know the apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Dear Samsudin, Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. The critical feedback will be used to work on directions to the apartment. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Joanna Bozkurt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dominicano republic

Best experience

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Great locación, great view from the room, spacious, clean, public work at the entrance of the Residence but overall great. Bars, restaurants and stores walking distance. Christmas market Just down the block!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Traveler, What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our apartments in the near future. Take care! Joanna Bozkurt
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Not good.

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
I never write reviews but this time I had to... If I hadn't called because our flight was going to be late I would have had no idea that the key to the apartment was blocks away. Then getting charged $30 euros due to our flight being delayed is just ridiculous. The apartment is beautiful but the location above bars that are open and extremely noisy all night makes for no sleep. Then add to that road work out front starting very early and making access to the building dangerous. It just doesn't deserve the high rating or the high price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

very comfortable appartment

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Space in living area
Cons: Tea towel in kitchen
Location: Good location central to transport and attractions
Excellent appartment just the wrong week to be there. Lift broke down as we returned with shopping, office in next street sent young man to carry groceries to 5 floor. Major construction work at front door meaning we exited and entered appartments via car park 6am to 6 pm Big problem for me as I could reach key pad to enter building after 6pm. Bathrooms were clean but dreadful drain odour, the office sent cleaner to neutralise smells, improved
5 out of 5
by linda

Family vacation

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very spacious ....fantastic location ...cool furnishings ...would highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Jacob

Spacious with perfect location

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
This apartment was perfect for our family of five. The location was ideal with shops and restaurants all around. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Be prepared for a difficult check in if you arrive late in the day. Waze gets confused with blocked streets. After you get into the apartment it is very good, comfortable, good space, very convenient location to walk around the main touristic points. During summer the lack of air conditioning bothers u in the hot evenings. Overall I do recommend this location.
4 out of 5
by Howe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

close to the center.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
nice apartment.close to metro. the super market is near our apartment.