Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Not a 3 star hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The staff was not welcoming upon arrival. Drug deals in the hallways while we were waiting for keys to our room. Strange smells once we were in our rooms. The bedding had stains, food, cigarette burns, and the fitted sheet had a giant hole in the corner. Mold and water damage on the walls. No toilet paper holders. The shower did not drain properly so you have to stand in water. Various things found behind dressers including underwear.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids MI

Old, dirty hotel. It seemed unsafe.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I could not wait to check out as soon as I got there. Thankful it was only one night and that was to many.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality for the price

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Stayed 4 nights. Everything was acceptable for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Bloomfield, MI

Bad hotel, would never recommend to anyone

Posted Jul 31, 2016
My rating-barely 1. Horrible hotel, old mattresses with stains and holes, torn curtains and bkankets, smelly hallways, not clean accept for bathrooms. Milldew smell. Sheets looked like they were not washed. Thank God, we stay only one night. Also, room pictures on the hotel web deceiving. Google and look at the postures posted by people that have been at the hotel. No exaggeration. Huge disappointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Cheer. Competition

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Just a all around.good experience, this will be my go to from now on
2 out of 5
by Dipan

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed. I paid $81 for night and got dirty room, worn out mattress. Shampoo was not provided in the bathroom and when asked at the desk they told us we are not reputed hotel so we dont provide it. When turned on shower there was orange water coming out of it.
3 out of 5
by Johnny from Lansing

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK but, no fridge or microwave In room and the hot water was lukewarm at best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand rapids

Worst beds ever

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
The beds where so lumpy you couldn't get comfortable. The wall paper is pealing off the walls and there was woman's hair on the shower that was not ours. The walls were paper thin you could hear everything!
2 out of 5
by david from michigan

busy place on a friday night

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
friday nights have karoke in the lounge, very busy place, both inside and in the parking lot, alot of people wandering in and out.
4 out of 5
by Sherri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels