Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Terrible

Posted Aug 31, 2016
It's nothing to say just a bad experience it's worse than a cheap motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UNSAFE AND UNFIT FOR HUMANS OR ANIMALS

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Not a thing
Cons: They need to clean the rooms and lobby as well as hallways this place if bad
Location: The location was fine there is a real nice Best Western next door that was great.
On our way to the room we noticed more then 20 Latino men hanging in the halls then more came all with a case of beer we went into the room and it was so dirty the chairs were all stained and the toilet had not been clean, the beds sheets were stained, and there was roach traps all over , it was just a mess. We went down and wanted a refund they told us we had to go through Expedia. Do not stay in this hotel i do not feel it is safe at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

One of the worst places I ever stayed .

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: LEAVING IT THE NEXT MORNING .
Cons: Try cleaning the table , washing the bedspread at least once every three years or so , and don't forget to clean the rest of the place once in awhile
Location: There is a good restaurant across the street .... Thankfully it has no connection to this motel .
See above . The only other place worse than this was a Roach Motel --- DOWN IN LOUISIANNA !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Not a 3 star hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The staff was not welcoming upon arrival. Drug deals in the hallways while we were waiting for keys to our room. Strange smells once we were in our rooms. The bedding had stains, food, cigarette burns, and the fitted sheet had a giant hole in the corner. Mold and water damage on the walls. No toilet paper holders. The shower did not drain properly so you have to stand in water. Various things found behind dressers including underwear.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids MI

Old, dirty hotel. It seemed unsafe.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I could not wait to check out as soon as I got there. Thankful it was only one night and that was to many.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality for the price

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Stayed 4 nights. Everything was acceptable for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Bloomfield, MI

Bad hotel, would never recommend to anyone

Posted Jul 31, 2016
My rating-barely 1. Horrible hotel, old mattresses with stains and holes, torn curtains and bkankets, smelly hallways, not clean accept for bathrooms. Milldew smell. Sheets looked like they were not washed. Thank God, we stay only one night. Also, room pictures on the hotel web deceiving. Google and look at the postures posted by people that have been at the hotel. No exaggeration. Huge disappointment.
2 out of 5
by Stefan

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were not clean and the mattresses were very spongey. Not a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Cheer. Competition

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Just a all around.good experience, this will be my go to from now on
2 out of 5
by James from Flat Rock, MI

Not happy

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Their was trash both mornings on the 1st floor dy the elavators, no coffee other than in the room, we had no remote control for the tv the second day we said something about it and they brought us one that didn't work, the staff was nice but the room was satisfactory, behind the toilet was filthy pluss there are not enogh plug ins for phone chargers, not a family oriented place