Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Paul

Rooms were more than expected and price was afford

Posted May 19, 2017
Originally was planning just an overnight but our plans changed. We were able to book the banquet room with use of the pool on short notice and save our family gathering when other arrangements had fell through elsewhere. The staff was amazing! Also the breakfast in the morning is second to none. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Clean, quiet, comfortable, excellent staff. They were efficient, friendly, gave a good dinner suggestion and even knew how many walks down the hallways equaled a mile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very nice pool and spa! Breakfast was outstanding also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room for business. Had a nice desk space with plenty of plug ins for devices. The staff was super helpful and friendly. They had menus for local restaurants available at the front desk. The only complaint I had was the tub and shower head is in need of updating.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Excelsior

Very nice

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms and polite staff
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Still my favorite.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We always stay here when in MN. This time the ice machine was broken and the fan in our bathroom didn't work. Aside from that you have a great atmosphere with some of the most wonderful staff. I always have my dog with me and it is one of her favorite spots as there is lots of places to walk. Breakfast was very good. They always have coffee and cookies. I have never used the pool. This is the place to stay for relaxation and family atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All around great!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Allowed us to bring our dog and even gave him a ball and treats. Hot tub and pool very nice. Good breakfast. All around a great hotel at a reasonable price.