Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flint

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The hotel was very clean, staff was very nice, and the price was affordable. The pool and sauna was very clean and well upkept. The beds were extremely comfortable! If I ever stay in Grand Rapids area I will stay here again. The hotel was only about 10 minutes from downtown Grand Rapids so Uber was very cheap as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun Hotel for Kids !

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Kids had so much fun in the splash pad / pool area. Breakfast was good and they had a mini store with food/snacks at reasonable prices. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Everything was good.

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Clean, quiet and new-looking. Nothing to improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Very clean rooms. Nice and quiet. Good breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable

Posted Mar 6, 2018
For the one night we stayed it was a very comfortable experience. The buffet breakfast in the morning was a real treat and offered anything you would like to eat to start your day. Friendly staff and this was our second time staying there. We would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience, would stay again

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Found this hotel when we needed to go to the area for business related purposes. Had a really awesome experience and would definitely stay there again if business once more requires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff and hotel.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Best hotel staff I've seen. Easy access to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand rapids, mi

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: Staff was extremely friendly.
Cons: none
Convenient to where we were going. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Staff was extremely friendly,
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Default hotel for Grand Rapid trips

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Great stay, above average in general and above average for Grand Rapids. Definitely staying here from now on. Dog friendly, decent swimming pool, and fair breakfast. More importantly the place was clean. Room was clean, common areas, etc. only two concerns, the flood lights they use to light the building at night could use some adjusting so that the don’t leak into the windows and the doors to the hall seem thin. Sound transferred both ways easily.