Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve from Wadsworth

Quick getaway for college visits

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was spacious and comfortable. The combo of a king bed and double bed in the same room was a great set up when traveling with kids. The breakfast was really hearty, and the staff was very helpful and gracious.
5 out of 5
by PHILIP from New Haven, IN

Great room.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is great. Breakfast was below average at best. Hotfood not hot at the end of breakfast hours.
5 out of 5
by John from Boyne City

Would stay again!

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room in nice neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
by jane from Cleveland, OH

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Unbeknownst to me, I was in a handicapped room and the bathroom was designed to accommodate a wheel chair. This required the sink and vanity to be very small. Inconvenient for me since I am not handicapped. Not a big deal but inconvenient.
5 out of 5
by Aloma

Happy couple

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Celebrated 5th Anniversary. Lovely hotel. Enjoyed the classic video games in the game room. Brought back memories
5 out of 5
by Valeen from Empire, Mi

Outstanding!

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding customer service, great breakfast, comfortable and impeccably clean. We were greeted by the janitor and breakfast staff even! We ONLY stay there in GR!
5 out of 5
by Amy from Plainfield, IL

I would definitely stay here again and recommend .

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly, my boyfriend and I were looking for a room in a pinch. We were exhausted from driving a semi to deliver a load in Grand Rapids. We arrived around 11:30pm,ate, showered, slept and left. The staff both pm & am were very helpful and nice. The room was clean and cozy.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Wixom

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely pleasant and greeted us with warmth and enthusiasm to please!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous accommodations. Professional staff. Wonderful stay