Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Great place to stay, good location, very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

located near everything

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Had a wonderful stay. Satisfied with everything.
Location: This location is right next to freeway. It is also close to all major streets leading downtown to restaurants, museums,etc..
Couldn't ask for better location. Near downtown, shopping and Fredrick Meijer Sculpture Garden. Breakfast offered lots of options.
5 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Arrived late at night after long day of travel. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Breakfast the next day was o.k. But not special.
4 out of 5
by katherine from Grosse Pointe

My first stay was very nice at the Country Inn

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The desk clerk was very helpful in obtaining a taxi for me. I appreciated the friendly and good service.
5 out of 5
by greg from Troy MI

Spring in Grand Rapids

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting our adult children in Grand Rapids for my wife's birthday. The hotel was excellent. Great breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel next to attractions and shopping

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast, enjoyable pool area. We would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
made last minute reservation; was perfect was us to go in and out and get a great breakfast while passing through. Staff was very help with any geographic questions and the snacks and drinks in the lobby was a welcome sight when we arrived.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels