Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly adequate

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Nothing special except the very helpful staff. You will have a nice stay, but nothing earth shattering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
No issues. Pleasant staff, clean, comfortable rooms, great chocolate chip cookie at check-in.
5 out of 5
by Ali

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and well maintained hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of renovations

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at this property three times since last summer and it is in need of a major overhaul. While the service is always friendly, the hotel always has an issue - one time it was water leaking through the lobby due to a heavy rain, another time there was literally a wastebasket in the hallway gathering dripping water from the ceiling. Next time I'll choose another hotel.
4 out of 5
by glen

We had a very nice stay here. :)

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at this Double Tree. Our room was nice, clean & comfortable. Our bed was very comfortable & the pillows were ok. The shower was good and the staff were very nice to us. We also got to eat some of their warm cookies by the fireplace in the lobby. There were only a couple "bad" things. One was we didn't like not having a refrigerator & the other was we were at a 3 day meeting there & we about froze in their meeting room. I had to put on my winter coat & I don't get cold very easy. Their lobby was extremely cold also. (It was about 12* outside.) Over all we really enjoyed our stay there & would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
It was the first for us and it was great. Rooms were clean staff was friendly and we would recommend the stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Very close to the airport , made it easy for our flights!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed that when I went to take a shower there was no hot water. When I called the main desk I was told that they we going to get someone working on the issue. After visiting the desk 30 minutes later, they said someone was working on the problem. What irked me the most is that no one apologized or made any consolation for the inconvenience of waiting for over an hour and a half before I could get hot water.