Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was much more than expected. The place was clean and smelled fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great place, great location!

Posted May 6, 2016
Our room was much nicer than we expected and for a great price! The room was very clean and had two tv's so we didn't have to fight over what to watch! Continental breakfast in the morning was good, like most hotels with waffles and bagels and things. Close to downtown and Meijer Gardens.
5 out of 5
by Ke from 大同

不错的酒店

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
适合开车去,周边购物也比较近。风景优美。
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Detroit

What a great deal!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wow, am I glad I chose this location! Went to a conference and wanted to be as frugal as possible for my school district, and didn't expect a lot for $54 a night. Instead, found a spacious bedroom, separate living space with a pull out couch, two tvs, coffee and tea area, fridge, mic. There was a second sink outside of the bathroom that made getting two of us ready much easier. Couch was a pullout. Very clean, very well maintained facility. Continental breakfast was your standard fair, but very well done. Pleasant and friendly staff. Safe neighborhood. Restaurants and a Meijers very nearby. Easy access of the freeway and about 10 minutes to the Devos center. Very quiet! I will return for future conferences for sure!
4 out of 5
by Heather from Monterey, CA

Quiet, peaceful stay

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were all friendly and helpful; the entire hotel was quiet, clean, and well kept; and the free breakfast had a lot of choices. The bed was a little soft and "roll-y" (like a waterbed) for my tastes, the bathroom fan was useless, and I could do without the 24-hour news stations on during breakfast, but overall it was a good stay and I'd recommend, and stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Location. Room layout.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: The restaurant next door was loud but served really good food for dinner.
Close to the airport. Loved the layout of the room - almost like a suite with the two beds separated by the bath. Breakfast was ok, the regular continental breakfast, nothing earth shattering but enough to keep us fed until we could get a real breakfast. I'd stay here again without hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Vic, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by Joy from Fenton, MO

We love this hotel!

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Vic, Hotel Management
We appreciate for taking your time for this review! Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian from Visalia, CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
This is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in recently. The furnishings are very nice, as was the staff.