Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: I came up for graduation at Grand Valley State University. Did not take in other things than food.
My experience was very positive. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great; one of the better ones I have had. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Pool and hot tub were very nice and relaxing, and they always had coffee, tea and hot cocoa available in the lobby for the guests.
Cons: Maybe work on getting new mattresses, our was very bouncy when ever you moved.
Hotel was very nice, staff were very friendly and helpful. It was a bit noisy when we were trying to go to bed, but this was from other people staying at the hotel nothing that the hotel was doing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was noisy in the hallways, unable to sleep - even until 3 am. Carpets in elevators and open areas were very soiled. The breakfast was very good and the server there was very professional and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice IF you can find it.

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The signage to locste this hotel is TERRIBLE. Very difficult to find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was mislead, room didn't have fridge or microwave. My son & I were swimming & the pool got overtaken by a birthday party. I was not impressed & not happy with my stay! I wanted refund or discount
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay City, MI

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cost! Was expensive for a one night stay! $171.00. To expensive!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by James from ohio

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
It WAS NOT worth the $215.00 for a One night stay!!! No refridgerator, microwave, lounge or restaurant. The eggs were powdered eggs the breakfast bar was a joke and they DID NOT have any sugar but brown sugar for coffee in the a.m. A waste of money,will NEVER stay at a Hampton Inn again.