Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and peaceful hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Stayed one night but wished we could stay a few more days. Room was clean and spacious and the hot breakfast was good.
Comment from EPC
Aug 17, 2015 by Andrea, EPC
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint joseph, mi

Very quiet relaxing hotel.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The hotel was a great place to stay. They have a later than usual checkout time of noon. The room was very clean and comfortable. My only complaint was the staff was slow to respond to refilling the buffet at breakfast.
Comment from EPC
Aug 17, 2015 by Andrea, EPC
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Quick Pit-Stop

Posted Jul 30, 2015
This Hanpton was great as an overnight stay for my family. We found the area to be convenient for shopping (Target) and going out to eat. Everything was practically in walking distance. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from EPC
Aug 17, 2015 by Andrea, EPC
Thank you very much for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Hotel is good, staff not so good

Posted Jul 10, 2015
We have stayed in almost 10 different Hamptons and this is by far the worst, specially when it comes to staff, there a couple of friendly guys in the dinning area, but the people at the reception is not the best. overall the hotel meets the standards but I would try a different hotel next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Cons: Signage
An on-site facility for doing laundry would be nice. We were in town for a soccer camp and had to go to the hotel next door to do laundry for the next day's camp as they required that participants were the uniforms that were provided on Day 1.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Expected more for the price

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Cons: Please, tell you staff that being nice to guest does not cost a thing, being rude costs the hotel a lot.
Awful staff, hotel is OK. Average rooms. i expected better value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and the quiet and the location
Cons: If cookies were baked everyday ;)
Location: The location was close enough to shopping and eating places that if you wanted to walk you could
My only complaint is that I was looking forward to the baked cookies, only to be told that they are available Mondays thru Thursdays only :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Florida

Great room - close to airport and shopping.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: clean room, spacious room, quiet; away from elevator....very nice.
Cons: Breakfast: prefer more pre-packaged items like honey, jam, and a better quality yogurt. Was told there wasn't any peanut butter-but, there was.
Location: Great location - near everything.
really great room. very clean. spacious room - very satisfied and pleasantly surprised! Great value. Breakfast needs to be tweaked - when asked for peanut butter was told there wasn't any; and then she put peanut butter out after we were finished eating. Would prefer a better quality yogurt - and prefer milk in individual cartons. No packaged jams, just a bowl of icky looking grape jam that I would not eat.... No bananas or oranges.....but, there were apples. I think the breakfast staff was crabby and wasn't on par keeping up the buffet. If it weren't for the breakfast - this hotel deserves a 10 - Excellent ratings. Loved the hotel.....
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesus from ciudada Juarez Chih.

:-)

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Buena opcion para pasar la noche
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel in good location.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: Expand dining areas so that guests are not on top of each other, especially when there are large groups in the hotel.
Location: The hotel is very convenient to the airport, and to many restaurants, stores, and a shopping mall.
I needed a hotel that was conveniently located for a family event that I had planned. This hotel was ideally located near interstate roadways, as well as being near to the venue for our event. The hotel room was very comfortable, with great amenities (Neutrogena products); the complimentary breakfast was good as always and the renovated lobby dining area offered adequate seating. I also appreciated the hotel's newly implemented Guest Policy. I have stayed in too many hotels where noise in the public areas, particularly in hallways, is tolerated and guests must simply put up with it. Kudos to the Hampton Inn for taking a proactive stance to ensure that all their guests have a pleasant stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you, JP, for your review!