Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolingbrook, IL

Great hotel close to highway

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This hotel was really nice. My family enjoyed our stay. It was comfy and the staff was very nice and extremely polite Becca at the front desk got us an hour extra so we ca swim before we headed home. It was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel and friendy staff.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great. Location was good.
Cons: Better windows onthe highway side maybe for sound.
Location: Food and shopping was close by.
All was great except the traffic noise from the highway would wake me up.
4 out of 5
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Nice Hotel - Close To My Appointments.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Well maintained, quiet considering proximity to highways. Very friendly staff and ample, hot breakfast available.
Very nice hotel, located close to where I had business meetings. The staff was excellent and the continental breakfast very tasty. Was a short stay, so was unable to check out all the amenities, but from what I saw, they looked to be well maintained. Very nice restaurant located just across the parking lot that made dining easy to get to.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Northern Michigan

An enjoyable and comfortable two-night stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Facility was clean and very well maintained. Staff was friendly and accommodating. No negatives to report. A minor improvement would be to enhance wifi speed. About average as hotels and other public spots go, but I'd hoped for better streaming support. We will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by Regina

Girls Trip

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Attended a concert in nearby Grand Rapids. Had a great time!
4 out of 5
by Jerry from tx

Great for team events but not for quite get awy

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
placed older couple in room in the middle of cheer-leading completion group. Very crowd for breakfast every morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The pool/hot tub area stayed open late.Very clean and nice free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Friday night stay

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was large. The hotel was quiet. The pool was large and clean. The cinnamon rolls at breakfast were good.