Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with nice ammenities

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleased with the continental breakfast, clean accommodations, friendly desk staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great staff!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The manager, Nick and his staff are kind and work very hard to make sure all guests feel comfortable and welcome! The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub very much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germantown, TN

Very Nice for Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: It was right off the interstate and had amenities close by.
Cons: The breakfast bar was out of sausage and short on many items at 8 AM. This is the reason for the 4 overall rating.
Clean, comfortable with nice, efficient staff. I would have given a 5 overall except for the shortage of certain breakfast items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shopping 2016

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodations were great although I felt I over paid. While waiting in lobby for fellow travelers, someone called inquiring about a room and was offered a way lower price from what I paid. But it was a great facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michele

Quick stop

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay on our way home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Cozy and close to all we wanted!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
My boyfriend and I had a weekend get away. This hotel was conveniently located close to Founders Brewery and Holland! We were able to take in so many things in such a short trip. Check in and out was seamless and the staff were so nice! Definitely coming back here!
4 out of 5
by Keilin

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, I thought it was a little over priced for its location. I've stay at other hotel with the same amenities for less than this one cost.