Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
The hotel was amazing ! Staff was great, I will be back soon !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted Jun 17, 2018
The rooms felt clean. The only complaint was we went down to the pool at 10:25. The pool closes at 11. The staff told us we needed to leave the pool because it was too close to closing. There were other children in the pool and they where not asked to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Wont stay here again.

Posted May 7, 2018
The room was not clean, light fixtures are broken and almost falling off yhe ceiling, no water pressure in the sink. Moved us to another room on first floor that is equally disgusting and not enough bed for 3 people. Left eithout even getting breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy and comfy for large family

Posted Apr 25, 2018
We had a comfy and roomy room during our stay. There was no noise. Plenty of space. Beds and bedding were excellent. We felt safe and well cared for. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Hotel Needs Updating

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The hotel is in need of an update. Both of the black out curtains in my room had large holes in them. When I went to the front desk to advise them they did not offer to move my room. The safe did not work and the heat/air conditioning was very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Just what we needed!

Posted Apr 5, 2018
We were just in town for a quick shopping trip and needed a room for 5. The hotel was perfect for what we needed. Close to shopping, close to the highway and very family friendly! Although we didn't use the pool, the families who were in it looked like they were having fun. The breakfast was good also. We would go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
our stay was at holiday express was exactly what I expected. The rooms, service, and the breakfast was great. The pool and hot were clean and the temperature perfect. I definitely would recommend stay here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland, MI

Rooms not in great condition

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Discovered that the sofa bed was broken at bedtime, and the whole family had to move to a different room. Wallpaper on our room was peeling. Breakfast was good though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels