Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gibraltar,mi

Close to all of the action

Posted May 1, 2017
Our stay was overall good. A few things could be tightened up. I booked through Expedia and pre paid for a room with a king bed. When I checked in the staff said your room was prepaid here are your keys . We went up to our room and noticed it had 2 double beds. So I went down to check- in and asked to check the reservation and she did say I paid for a king bed. They did apologize for the error, however we cannot change rooms for you because we are sold out. I'm not sure how much of a difference in price it would be. One other thing the coffee cups in the room had not been cleaned, one of them still had a old coffee ring on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, excellent staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We stayed one night on 3/25/17. The hotel was well located to shopping and other attractions and clean and comfortable. We had reservation issue that was not the hotel's fault and they did an excellent job of helping us straighten it out. Terrance at the front desk was friendly and responsive and his manager who called with the resolution was prompt and pleasant. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Only stay for 1 night wish it was 2 but it's atmosphere was inviting
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great place
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
We celebrated my daughters 12th birthday. Our room was large enough to be comforable with 2 adults and three 12 year old girls. They staff was amazing, and made her day by wishing her Happy birthday! The girls want to do it agaim nextt year! I am sure we will be back!
4 out of 5
by Megan

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was pretty spectacular other than breakfast. There were not many choices and pancakes and sausage were burnt.
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent hotel great value

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Breakfast was delicious, staff was welcoming and courteous, The rooms are updated, modern, I really felt I got a great value. I would mark down for the rewards program it's not as good as Marriott or Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very roomy and clean

Posted Dec 20, 2016
This is the first time in a long time I have stayed at a Hyatt. I was very impressed and happy with my choice. The room was spacious, the beds were comfortable. Everything was clean. The breakfast options were very good and tasty. A plus for me was that the hotel staff (or one person) cleared the snow off everyone's cars in the parking lot in the morning. That to me was such a great surprise and totally unexpected. I would definitely stay at a Hyatt hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno nevada

Great hotel on our drive across country

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Staff was helpful with a suggestion for a dinner with delivery due to slippery roads and driving a uhaul. Quick check in and out. Very nice staff.