Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manton, MI

Run down

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This hotel is very run down and in a sketchy area. The staff at the hotel are kind but hard to understand. (Arabic) The room was also very run down kinda had a weird smell and terrible patch jobs all over. My family was nervous when going down the long hallway to our room. There were people in the hallway that made us feel uneasy and also in the parking lot. Won't stay here again. We were in a crunch and need a cheap room quick and that's what we got.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island Ny

Worst hotel I've ever seen in my life.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
This hotel was the dirtiest, most rundown hotel I've ever seen In my life. I pulled up after driving for 15 hours to what looked like a crack den. There were people loitering all around the building, and abandoned cars parked with every tire flat. Already this is the last place I'd want to keep my truck, especially over night. Next we check in, they couldn't find our reservation, they thought it was accidentally booked under their other location, but turns out they entered my information incorrectly. We walk down two of the dirtiest hallways to reach our room. Once entering our room, the only nice thing was how large it was. The door looked like someone had broke it in more than once, the bathroom was filthy, missing the towel bar and the towels had stains, the bed had stains on it and every wall had a mark or hole. i checked out three hours later, and all the could ask was "was everything okay" and after politely explaining the situation to them; was not offered a refund or anything. I would never, ever tell anyone to stay here, I would tell them to stay as far away as possible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary hotel , carpet disgusting looking

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean carpets, get rid of scary people hanging around outside, get rid of broken doors in hallway.
I will never go back. I was scared to walk down the hall and take my dog outside to the bathroom. There were strange people hanging around all night long . Had people in the elevator ask me if my border collie was a " drug dog" and they assured me they ha nothing on them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Decent for the money.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Definitely a candidate for the hotel make over show. Breakfast could have been much earlier. 7 to 10 doesn't cut it for someone on the road
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel! Smelly

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This is a super old hotel, nothing has been updated since the 70s...for real. The carpet smells, the bathrooms has the old pink tile and pink tubs. The room was fairly clean, but there was mold on the wall in the bathroom. The tile grout was black and nasty....and the best part of it all is the "extended stay" that the turned half the hotel into. Lots of suoer shady looking people just hanging our outside, the hundreds of carts stolen from meijer down the rd that were scattered all of was a nice touch to. If ur in a bind than maybe stay here, but if there is another place just stay there instead..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: I never suggest this hotel to anyone
Location: Not bad
This hotel is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in my life. Room was sticking so badly and bathroom is also not clean
1 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too warm for comfort

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was hot when I arrived; A/C worked OK and cooled the room down some. Unfortunately, they had a massive power failure around 10:30-11 PM and still did not have it repaired when I left in the morning. As a result of the power outage, the emergency hall lights died around 2 AM. Staff was very apologetic and gave anyone who asked a refund.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels