Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

nice hotel great beds

Posted Jul 16, 2016
as above . had awesome rests after long flights . but a fridge would top off an otherwise great room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Rooms and lobby were clearly recently updated. The rest of the hotel not so much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids

Posted May 14, 2016
It was a good stay, a lot of shopping stores in the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Quick stop over. Room musty. Air had not been in for a while. Curtains were hanging off their track. Remote was dead. Shower head terrible. It was all just bad maintenance. Check in guy was warm and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Larry, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you took the time to make us aware of your experience. I will share your feedback about the maintenance items and the friendly employee at checkin. Thank you again for the valuable feedback. Sincerely, Larry
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for kids, but not clean

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Location: Right next to a mall
Room has potential, but it was not clean. The bathroom faucet moved back and forth when turning the water on/off, the tub had moldy spots, the carpet was not clean under anything. Overall just didn't feel comfortable. Too bad because it has potential.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Larry, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you took the time to make us aware of your experience. My apologies for your experience. We can do much better Your feedback will help us better serve future guests as we continue to focus on improvements. Thank you again for the valuable feedback. Sincerely, Larry
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was very clean. The halls were a bit noisy. The elevator is pretty run down. The breakfast was strange - it looked like a free breakfast, but it wasn't. The breakfast itself was not very good, and not worth $7. But, the staff were very kind and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Larry, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It sounds like we had a few good things, with some room for improvement. We appreciate that you took the time to make us aware of your experience. Your feedback will help us better serve future guests as we continue to focus on improvements. Thank you again for the valuable feedback. Sincerely, Larry
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Mold in shower. Dirty floors on the floor in the halls. Uncomfortable bed. Tiny pillows. Wifi is a joke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Larry, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. My apologies for your experience. There is no excuse for any of the items you mentioned. We appreciate that you took the time to make us aware of your experience. Your feedback will help us better serve future guests as we continue to focus on improvements. Thank you again for the valuable feedback. Sincerely, Larry
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, Mi

Not ready for guest

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Assigned a room that hadn't been cleaned. The next room assigned didn't have a shower curtain, towels or blankets. Even after cleaning the room was still dirty in some areas. The curtain to the window was broken and couldn't be shut all the way.
3 out of 5
by Robyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels