Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for me business needs.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
No particular reason not to give an excellent review. We were self sufficient and didn't require any extra services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Staybridge, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review of our property. We appreciate the feedback and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel in future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Way too bright at night

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I was in room 225, right outside the window was an extremely bright light to illuminate the side of the building over night. I'm sure this looks nice from outside, but it was like trying to sleep during the day time. The only functional curtains were sheer curtains, which are almost see through. The actual drapes were nonfunctional and did not close. I got very little quality sleep. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro NC

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very good value at a convenient location close to shopping and freeways. Breakfast was Fine, though better on weekdays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Room was just what we needed. Free laundry room and workout room. Housekeeping by request on weekends but that was fine we only stayed two nights. I liked having the kitchen in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near where we needed to go.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Our second stay at this hotel. Clean, friendly staff, quiet, breakfast.....it had all that we were looking for!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wayne, Mi

Earring it all

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, remodel, insulation, friendlier staff.
Location: Location is very good. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
With all the hotels around ,I chose the worst. Staff was unfriendly, sofa should be replaced, and I felt like my room had no walls. I could hear the man next door, everything going on in the hall, and the person above me sounded like he was jumping on a pogo stick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great Value!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Price and amenities
Location: Close to Grand Rapids airport, near all highways
This is the second time I have stayed at this Staybridge and would recommend this hotel to anyone who is in the area. Staff are friendly and unobtrusive, free breakfast is great and rooms are comfortable and clean. Will definitely seek out this hotel chain in the future. Very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Friendly service, breakfast on point.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Everybody was great at this facility. We had awesome breakfast and even served dinner one of the days! Next time I'm in Grand Rapids I'm definitely staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif.

Very nice hotel better than expected. :)

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Your staff is very cheerful and helpful. Makes the difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Good Deal

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Dinner and Breakfast included. Room was comfortable and versatile.
Cons: More towels in the bathroom
Very happy with our stay. Easy to find. Rooms were very nice. Staff was helpful. Close to the mall and places to eat. Room slept 6 easliy and it was nice to have all of the comforts of home.