Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Room was just what we needed. Free laundry room and workout room. Housekeeping by request on weekends but that was fine we only stayed two nights. I liked having the kitchen in our room.
3 out of 5
by Courtney from Indianapolis

Loud Neighbor Complaint

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
I had to call the front office to complain about the hotel room attendant next to us that was outside blaring his music right in front of the windows of our room, then he was extremely loud through out the entire night of our last night there. We were exhausted & had to drive 5 hrs home the next day. The tendedant was extremely loud & ridiculous to have to listen to through the walls. The breakfast was great & the room was nice. We stayed April 8-10th for our wedding anniversary. Garrie Ward
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Dousman

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room is like a small apartment with full kitchen facilities. This would be a great place to do an extended stay, especially for business purposes.
3 out of 5
by G Dean

Decent, but not great

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was not comfortable 5pm snack/meal filled the hotel with a strong smell
5 out of 5
by Jamichael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by thomas from Indiana

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable,clean and quiet. Hotel staff was efficient and always helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good with good variety and evening dinners were a great plus. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. It was an enjoyable stay.We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near where we needed to go.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Our second stay at this hotel. Clean, friendly staff, quiet, breakfast.....it had all that we were looking for!
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels