Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamichael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomas from Indiana

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable,clean and quiet. Hotel staff was efficient and always helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good with good variety and evening dinners were a great plus. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. It was an enjoyable stay.We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near where we needed to go.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Our second stay at this hotel. Clean, friendly staff, quiet, breakfast.....it had all that we were looking for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy from FW,IN

visiting

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
nice place good location with lots of restaurants close by to choose from
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wayne, Mi

Earring it all

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, remodel, insulation, friendlier staff.
Location: Location is very good. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
With all the hotels around ,I chose the worst. Staff was unfriendly, sofa should be replaced, and I felt like my room had no walls. I could hear the man next door, everything going on in the hall, and the person above me sounded like he was jumping on a pogo stick.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Overall: unclean linen; leaky toilet; wet bathroom floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John G.

Sightseeing in Grand Rapids

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Orbitz
The Staybridge in GR is a great hotel!!! The rooms are very nice - comfortable bed ---super kitchen and very clean too! They also have a terrific outdoor pool and spa and yummy breakfast too!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zhenyu from Shanghai

nice place for family stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
was for business purpose but with family together. the hotel is located very closed to malls, very convenient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Scottsdale, AZ

Not a pleasant Staybridge.

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved our room as a king suite. When we checked into our room, the room had a king bed that barely fit width wise and a giant bathtub in the middle of the room. No chair or sofa, just a tub. Not good. I was able to get them to change the room to one that was similar, but no tub and a couch instead. It was old and uncomfortable. During one nights stay an apparent violent fight took place on the floor above us. Furniture thrown and screaming. After a half hour I went to the front desk. No one was there. I called 911 myself as did others. The ruckus lasted nearly two hours with no explanation offered. Somewhat alarming night with not much sleep. Have stayed there several times in the past, but was really disappointed with many other aspects of the stay this time. For a week long stay, spending a fair amount of money, this won't be my choice in the future.