Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryan from Rockford

Great B&B close to downtown

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Just like everyone else states, they were great hosts, enjoyed our stay, even told us of quiet hours, not allowed to have guests (Grand Rapids code) in most respectful way they possibly could, so please help them by following them, so we can enjoy this great B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, California

Close to town, train station and restaurants

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Bed and quiet...
Cons: AIR CONDITIONING NEEDS TO BE ADDED...WAS VERY WARM IN ROOM
Location: train station, restaurants, downtown..
Easy parking in front of home; wonderful tourist information in front of dining room; excellent self-serve snack bar; comfortable bed; quiet beyond belief....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from Linköping

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge och trevlig personal. Stort plus för för kaffe och bakade kakor som fanns tillgängligt när man ville. Frukosten var också mycket bra med flera alternativ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Logan plus

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
The neighborhood was impressive. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. Great recommendation on restaurants and things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beverly from Frankfort

Lovely vintage B & B

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Just lovely. House is a beautiful renovated mansion in a lovely neighborhood. we were able to walk to dinner. Very close to downtown . they take the time to give you a tour the house make you feel very welcome .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leslie from Chicago

We Love this B & B

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful Experience. We love the Rooms, the Staff and the Neighborhood. We will definitely stay there again and recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary from Dowagiac, MI

Leonard House at Logan is a great alternative!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
The Leonard House is a fabulous alternative to a hotel. It is welcoming and comfortable, much like staying with a friend. It is located in a very quiet neighborhood, with convenient street-side parking and quick access to restaurants and meeting or entertainment venues downtown Grand Rapids. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from St Louis

Great B&B

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. The young people running the B&B were so nice and helpful. A beautiful neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed one night with my adult daughter. We had a wonderful stay. The Leonard House is beautiful and well kept. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. We enjoyed a delicious breakfast. I hope to stay again.