Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

A great experience!

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Beautiful century home in a nice area & friendly staff.
Location: Good selection of restaurants nearby. Be sure to visit one of the Craft Beer restaurants!
What a treat to spend a night at this beautiful century home in a very nice area! I was greeted at the door and given a tour of the home including the comfortable common areas. I was then taken to my room which was nicely furnished and very memorable. All in all a great experience and I will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Jackson

We shall return!

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted by the owner when we arrived who told us about the history of the home and took us on a tour. The hosts are thoughtful and generous in their provision of soft drinks, yogurt, coffee, and sweet treats at no cost to the guests. The weekend breakfast is beyond any we've ever had provided at a hotel or B and B.
5 out of 5
by Jaime

Amazing!

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful little B&B! We stayed in King's Keep, and the room was beautiful and huge. The bathroom was super nice, with heated tile floors. The innkeepers were friendly and helpful. The location was great, too, about a mile from downtown. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by heather from milwaukee

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
I don't usually like B&B's because it seems too over-the-top. The Leonard at Logan is super -- very refined and cozy, but not in my business. The staff are a little hyper about calling you about their shoe policy, but it's charming after you get used to it.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Fort Wayne, IN

Best place I've stayed in years

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
My plan is to stay here every time I come to Grand Rapids; it was a great experience that I have already recommended to my workmates. The best stay I have had at a place -- hotel or B&B -- in years. The place was easy to get to, completely comfortable, extremely welcoming, clean, and relaxing. The hosts are warm and friendly and gave a nice tour of the place. Whitney easily makes a person feel comfortable and welcome. I had the benefit of seeing the house decorated for Christmas; excellently done...even took some pictures.
5 out of 5
by Elisha from Sedona AZ

So great!

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
This place was perfect...I had actually booked on the phone through hotels.come a few hotels for my trip, and I asked for a nice romantic room for my last night in town with my girlfriend. He suggested the kings keep at the Leonard at Logan house, and it did not disappoint. We met the owners who were extremely nice and helpful, in fact gave us a recommendation to what turned out to be an excellent dinner nearby. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would come back again next time in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
We found the B&B online and took a chance. It was well worth it. The house is beautiful and very nicely furnished. There is a 24 hour snack/breakfast bar. Whitney could not have been more accommodating or friendly, with many suggestions on things to do and see. Very relaxing stay. We have never been to Grand Rapids before, and will definitely stay there again if we go back. Only problem was that we only had one night to stay there. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Rockford

Great B&B close to downtown

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Just like everyone else states, they were great hosts, enjoyed our stay, even told us of quiet hours, not allowed to have guests (Grand Rapids code) in most respectful way they possibly could, so please help them by following them, so we can enjoy this great B&B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, California

Close to town, train station and restaurants

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Bed and quiet...
Cons: AIR CONDITIONING NEEDS TO BE ADDED...WAS VERY WARM IN ROOM
Location: train station, restaurants, downtown..
Easy parking in front of home; wonderful tourist information in front of dining room; excellent self-serve snack bar; comfortable bed; quiet beyond belief....