Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by You from 中国

很完美的入住

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
很完美的一次入住,从预订说起吧。预订完成后我给酒店发邮件确认,回复的很及时。 入住时前台人员开电瓶车带着我们转了一圈,介绍酒店设施。 房间面积很大,设施相当齐全,餐具冰箱洗衣机全套。但因为只有我们小两口,房间内另2间卧室没有用上。另外,对于我们来说床垫和枕头都偏软了点。 酒店早餐很好,种类齐全,最重要有鲜榨果蔬汁,不能更好了。晚餐我3天只约到1天点菜餐厅,我们2人只吃了2道菜,怕浪费都没上第3道菜。 酒店和四季在一起,可以骑自行车去四季,浮潜和玻璃底船也是和四季客人一起。最重要的是在鹿岛有私人沙滩,景色太美。。。 因为航班是第二天凌晨,酒店为我们办理了延时退房,虽然换房造成一些小麻烦,但整体满意度还是比较高的。
2 out of 5
by Alexander from Zürich

Gut aber überteuert

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Service sehr bemüht aber umständlich und unorganisiert. Zimmer sind eher riesige Appartements ohne Charme, aber ok. Überteuert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
We have stayed at the other top properties in mauritius but this topped them all if you are travelling as a family, in terms of the access to a top class golf course, kids club and spacious accommodation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Relaxing holiday with the kids

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Staff so helpful, nothing too much trouble
Cons: Make sure room fittings all working
Location: Beach beach beach!
Lovely resort, staff incredibly helpful. Room was huge, well fitted out although 1 or 2 things not working at the start. Breakfast buffet excellent. Swimming pool nice. Beach is ok, the private beach at Ile des Cerfs is spectacular but not a trip to do daily with 2 young kids (1 and 3 yr olds).
5 out of 5
by Chtio

Très bon

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on HotelClub
Reposant, cadre joli, mais peu de choses autour. Bien pour golfer et se reposer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

total package!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
The room was ideal for the price point. The staff is exceptionally gracious and competent.
5 out of 5
by CATETCHRIS

un très bel endroit particulièrement pour les golfeurs.

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Ebookers
Le lieu est très beau et le golf est un rêve pour les golfeurs car il est à la fois intéressant pour les débutants et pour les pro tout en ayant un décor magnifique. C'est le jardin d'EDEN! Le personnel est d'une qualité et d'une gentillesse exceptionnelle. Le restaurant, à la carte, car nous n'avons jamais choisi le buffet; est excellent! Le chef est un grand tant pour le choix des produits, la cuisson et la présentation. En dehors du golf nous avons également profité de la plongée et nous avons découvert de très beaux spots grâce à Bruno, dive master passionné par la mer! La plage privée d'Anahita sur le site est bien aménagée mais la mer n'y est pas très belle aussi nous conseillons de ne pas hésiter à prendre la navette pour aller sur l'autre plage privée d'ANAHITA située sur l'île au cerfs, c'est une pure merveille et vous pouvez y déjeuner. Nous avons juste un petit regret concernant les horaires d'ouverture pour pratiquer les sports nautiques. La plage horaire est un peu trop réduite. Nous espérons y retourner en 2014 !
5 out of 5
by LTH2013

Hôtel fantastique !

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Ebookers
Séjour parfait grâce à l'emplacement parfait de l'hôtel (bord de mer, environnement très soigné, 2 plages privatives : l'une sur le site du resort avec grande piscine toute proche + une autre sur l'Ile aux Cerfs, accessible en bateau, absolument paradisiaque#, son confort #spacieux appartements au design moderne et complètement équipés) et son personnel très chaleureux. A recommander sans hésitation !