Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I think it's the best place in Mauritius

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The stuff , the villa
Cons: The bar closes so early , there is should be a heater in villa's pool
Location: We are in Mauritius, everything is far from resorts
The villa is amazing , the stuff always smiling and want to help
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Honeymoon place

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Amazing place ! Absolutely the best hotel around ! The staff so generous and King! The beach is so lovely
5 out of 5
by Nathalie from Lebanon

Just another day at paradise!

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I have been to, and I have been traveling a lot and have visited so many similar hotels. To start with the staff friendliness is top. The sceneries are breath taking. The villas are homy. To be honest, I was reluctant to book in four seasons or other hotels due to the low quality of the pictures on the website therefore I strongly recommend that those pictures are upgraded by a professional photographer to give justice to the beauty of this resort!
5 out of 5
by Marcel S.

Traunhafter Urlaub für Golfer

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Ebookers
Die Hotelanlage ist fantastisch. Die Restaurants sind bestens zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic four seasons

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Just returned from a weeks break at the superb Four Seasons. The room, food, staff and facilities are all excellent! Highlights include the pools, beach, tennis and golf plus the bikes to get you round the property are an added bonus. We will return. Only point to be aware is the cost of drinks and food at lunch time is high, I feel this could have been around 20% less which would be fair to the hotel and guests. To finish nothing is too much trouble for the staff, everyone is so helpful and go out of their way to provide assistance and make you feel special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect honeymoon oasis.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Honeymoon for 4 nights. Incredibly relaxing, great food, good activities and amazing staff.
5 out of 5
by Jaanki

Perfect stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is amazing, the staff are very friendly and accomadating. They helped us with whatever we needed. The food was also amazing in each of the restaurant, although a bit pricey but that was expected. The villas are literally a small house, so spacious and cleaned very well. The only issue was the occasional wasp flying in to the bathroom every morning because the ceiling is open slightly by The shower. Otherwise it was a perfect stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Very High-end Resort

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: The premises are great, the service is excellent, the food is excellent. Wonderful experience.
Cons: Absolutely nothing.
Location: The resort by itself is enough to keep you busy. They offer a lot of interesting activities and are very known for golf.
Ohhhh man! Where should I start? This is definitely one of the most, if not THE most, high-end hotels in Mauritius. My spouse and I stayed there during our honey-moon and everything, absolutely everything was perfect. The premises are very spacious, very large, and extremely well-maintained. The level of service and staff friendliness are second to none. A wonderful experience that will probably be revisited.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BETHUNE

SUPERBE HOTEL

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: TOUT
Cons: AUCUN
Location: HOTEL EN RETRAIT DES PRINCIPAUX AXES PERMETTANT UN SEJOUR PAISIBLE TAXI A MOINS DE 10 MINUTES APRES LA DEMANDE BUS LOCAUX EN ENTREE DU COMPLEXE HOTEL
DES VACANCES DE RÊVE DANS UN LIEUX EXCEPTIONNEL PERSONNEL TRÈS ATTENTIFS QUALITÉ DES REPAS DIGNE DU CHEF (2 étoiles ) PRESTATIONS DE QUALITÉS ON NE PEUT PAS FAIRE MIEUX
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Overall great four seasons service. All staff polite and professional which led to a pleasing stay.