Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Charming cabin with a stunning view.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: I felt totally pampered! Cabin had great bed and bedding. Soft terry robes. Rocking chairs on the front porch with a view of the mountains.
Location: Location was perfect for hiking. We saw moose, elk, and bears! Close enough to Jackson for shopping and dining.
A jewel in the wilderness. Fine dining. Luxurious bed and cozy cabin. Lodge lobby was beautiful. Lodge offers bikes, horseback riding and more. We had a wonderful stay and took a long hike around Jenny Lake. The mountain view was just incredible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Cons: No Bar !!
Over Priced , There are much better places for less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Bathroom seemed very small and shower curtain need to be changed Bed were not comfortable at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible total experience

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The most wonderful stay! Food was incredible beyond belief, lodgings were rustic, cozy, clean, and comfortable. Inclusive activities really made this experience second to none in Jackson hole!
3 out of 5
by Jane

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Really negligent check in and check out. Hardly reflective of a 4-Diamond hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Real Nice Cabin

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great log cabin but so over priced! I pay less for nicer rooms in NYC. We were out hiking and exploring the Tetons from sun rise to sun set so really just used the bed, that's all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield Hills, MI

Extraordinarily expensive if meals are in package

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Outstanding staff and amenities in a charming setting. The meals package (pre fixe breakfast and dinner) runs the rates up to eight hundred'ish per day. We eat mainstream food, so there was tremendous waste from our plates. One reason we don't do cruises is the emphasis on food; we prefer adventures. We've no regrets, but would not make the same choice if we ever return to the Tetons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Seems expensive but a great package

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Seems expensive but the plan package includes excellent breakfast and dinner, and a great horse-riding experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely cabins with just right Rockies decor.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We enjoyed our one-night stand. Our only objection was being forced to eat a five-course, okay but overpriced dinner--the only choice at night. A la carte would have been much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Luxury in the Tetons.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Jenny Lake Lodge is a must for anyone who enjoys nature and five star luxury travel. Everything is first class and the service is always delivered with a smile and a kind word.