Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Older but clean rooms. Bigger than many modern rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
It’s old and run down but they try to keep it clean and in shape,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Pros: Breakfast, good location to get around with a vehicle
Cons: Better wifi
My stay at the Motel was alright, stayed here 4 nights. Rooms were relatively clean breakfast in the morning was a plus. Wifi didn't work all the time though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Place is Ewy

Posted Mar 29, 2018
The front desk staff member was rude and not very welcoming. The room wasn’t vacuumed very well and the place was poorly upkept. As in needs a fresh coat of paint etc. I didn’t spend a lot of time in the room as I was there for an appointment nearby. When I went to bed the main blanket was stained and the entirety of my stay I felt gross. The best thing about the room was the water pressure. I read the reviews and saw they were mixed and for what I paid for I expected a little more. Although a motel on the side of the highway in GP, I guess I shouldn’t have expected much anyways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Close to a shopping centre. Easy to find a restaurant close by. Expected to have a blow dryer but there wasn’t. There was no juice left at the Continental Breakfast at 8:00 and it was open till 10.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Pat, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay with us. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try every day to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect. We have also noted your kind comments on items we have to improve on and on which we can certainly do better. We have taken this up with respective departments and will closely monitor the situation. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Good price, decent accommodation. Nothing fancy but suited us fine. Staff were nice and breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and we are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our hospitality. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and take pride and work hard every day to provide the best quality customer service that our guests expect. Once again, we thank you for staying with us and we hope your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Economical hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The hotel staff are very polite and the service is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear David, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and were satisfied with all aspects of your stay. Regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheapest overpriced hotel in GP

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Was the least expensive hotel I could find. Parking lot was a zoo but bed was comfy and shower was always hot! Good place to stay for work
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back once you are in the area. Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Comfortable large room fridge was a little warm hard to adjust temp
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to read that you had a comfortable stay. We also apologize for the inconvenience that you experience with regard to the fridge's temp, this was addressed to our maintenance personnel and was immediately fixed. Once gain, we thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We look forward to welcome you again.