Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
It was nice to have a hand held shower system, but the water pressure was low, the temperature took a long time to get warm, and it was mounted too low for my comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean & comfortable

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Appreciated having two arm chairs, fridge and microwave. Quiet. I have no more to add, take it or leave it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient access and quiet location.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Readily accessible, quiet location, very clean throughout the facility, and excellent value.
Cons: An over-night stay in an excellent facility but somewhat disappointed with the lack of - and close availability, of suitable eating establishments.
Very clean facility, comfortable accommodations, and excellent value for services needed and provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Excellent location and very nice hotel. Breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Quiet hotel at nice price

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Comfortable bed, spacious room and bathroom, and fridge with freezer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la crete ab

Nice quiet hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
The staff was quick and efficient upon check in, clean comfortable room and great breakfast. Hotel offered fruit and a baked treat free of charge that was fresh. Overall just a great friendly place to stay. Great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crete AB

I like the locatiln

Posted May 3, 2016
Good staff and good breakfast Nice location always my preference in Grand Prairie and very nice beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc

Nice hotel close to main hiway

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Nice hotel close to main hiway which makes it abit noise from the traffic going by but overall was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted Mar 22, 2016
There was an issue with the water taking a long time to get hot. Otherwise it was a great hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect hot water

Posted Feb 28, 2016
The room was decent but the lack of hot water and the lack of expressing that to guests was poor. I asked for a pet room and they put me on the fourth floor at the very top. Not helpful at all. Also going out the side door to take dogs out the ice build up was unbelievable and extremely unsafe. I also was blown away that there was a top jar for tips ... Really!? Overall the hotel looked run down and shabby not worth the 140 I was charged.