Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted Nov 20, 2015
The room was very clean and quiet. The staff was accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location,

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Management??
Location: This is a great location, close to everything.
*We were made to wait to check in until the front desk lady finished her cigarette. We walked passed her as she was smoking right at the front entrance *Our walls were splattered with, I don't even know what *The pillows are HORRIBLE-so hard and lumpy. Literally the worst sleep ever *The breakfast was inedible, seriously gross and I'm not a picky eater *The heat was cranked and not able to turn it down, our room was unbearably hot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darcy from calgary

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean and comfortable bed. Would definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The suite we stayed was clean and comfortable. The only problem we had was that it was in another building that lacked entrance and exit. The emergency exit doors were alarmed. In order to get to our suite, we had to enter by the main building and travel through a very long corridor, then take an elevator and walking through another long corridor again to get to the second building. We are seniors and my husband had a recent knee operation. I requested a suite close to the elevator without realizing that there are two buildings. As soon as we noticed that the suite was too far away from the entrance, we went back to the front desk, explained my husband's situation and asked to have another more suitable location. The friendly front desk person told us that it was no problem but when she found out the room number we had been assigned, she told us that it was a full house. Yet we checked in earlier than most guests. We assume that it was because we got a good deal with the hotel rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Sep 26, 2015
It was a stop on our journey so we arrived late and left early. It was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George Ian from Hay River, NT

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Had a huge, spotless room. Super Quiet. Very clean hotel. Will stay again. A+.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Very Comfortable Stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: It was clean. The breakfast was good - lots of choices. Room was great.
Location: I was there for work; it was a perfect location for my needs. Close to highway, close to the mall and a few blocks from downtown.
Had a great stay at the Holloway Inn and Suites. I was staying in a suite with a king size bed and a fireplace. Very nice room and so comfortable, I really didn't want to leave to go to work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clemens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don from Tofield

Holloway Inn and Suites

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was large and spacious. It was clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to my friends.