Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price. No coffee maker in the room

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Good price. No coffee maker in the room. Otherwise it was not bad. Good pillows. Djfjfjfjfjfjtjtjtjgjtntjttjt F F T T T T Ty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel but lack a foyer to talk to people

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Cons: Enlarge the main entrance and add a little milling area....
Location: Easy access to get to and out of the city.... We never stay at a hotel that is in the heart of the city, why fight the traffic?
There is not foyer to speak of. Just the front desk that is next to the entrance and when the door opens, you get blasted by cold air. With it being -35c, you felt it instantly. Not welcoming first thing in the morning... or for that matter, any time of the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean,
Cons: More parking space would be an asset.
Location: Located just outside Grande Prairie, there isn't much to do within walking distance--only a couple restaurants.
It's a nice presentable location you can get for your money's worth, courteous staff and cozy rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The hotel needs insulation between the walls. It's noisy from room to room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a little on the outskirts

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Enjoy my stay clean comfy rooms..love the laundry facility only downfall there is no restaurant..but subway is only 2 minute drive . staff was very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay the extra to stay at a hotel more in town

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Water warm at best. No hot water . Hotel was a 15 dollar cab ride each way to just go in town . Would be worth paying extra to stay at a better hotel in town .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Basic no frills Motel. Out of the center of GP, very quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
I wasn't impressed to come out to my vehicle and some prostitute put her card in my window. Makes the place trashy!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern alberta

Price

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Price was good and rooms were decent. Location was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The hotel is quiet though not quite central to GP, but I liked that. The carpet smelled a little on the musty side but everything else was clean and comfortable. Quick service too.