Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tumbler ridge

Very nice pet friendly hotel for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great hotel for those traveling with pets, don't charge extra Unfortunately not in close proximity to anything but the room is modern and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I love staying at this hotel, staff is really friendly and have not had issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Nelson B.C.

The staff was very welcoming

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean and quiet. when ask for provide taxi service they informed me time and when taxi was a little late front desk staff took care to notice.
Location: The location was convenient and quiet for my stay.
I noticed there where crews staying but staff kept on top of cleaning and where very pleasant always with smiles. The front desk was also very helpful and answered all questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Convenient location of bypass

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Location was very convenient
Cons: all was good
Easy checkin, nice staff, pleasing room. Was convenient location for the reasons of a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice basic hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
I checked in at midnight and there was no problem at all to check in that late. The room was really good based on its price. The bed was comfortable. I recommend this motel if you want stay somewhere relatively cheap in Grande Prairie!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice motel for a good price

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: price
Location: quiet
they have joining rooms which was nice, they have joining rooms which was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dorm room

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: distance from town
Cons: security addition of restaurant
Location: none
very noisy used by the oil patch for staff changes and layovers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel on the out shirts

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: quiet area
Cons: beds the size I reserved
Location: it is on the out shirts which is what I like
I was disappointed that we got a double bed when I had reserved a queen one but it was a joining room so I did n ot say anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from northern Alberta

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Location: Located at the north edge of the city, not problem getting pizza delivery.
Nice basic hotel, room was clean, lobby was clean which was impressive as it was busy and the weather was wet. Locati
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: reasonably priced place to stay when travelling and need an overnight stop.
Staff attentive when TV nonfunctioning. Received a new room where TV working. Room very clean.