Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairview

Up and Down

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location to airport. Comfort of room. We have stayed here several times because the facility is nice.
Cons: Attitude...When customers are hard to engage you should at least appreciate the ones who grace your door - regardless of how I booked at room.
Location: Close to airport. Shopping close by. All hotel amenities were closed but advertised as open.
Room - clean AND comfortable. Bed - comfortable & plush. Amenities - nice. Hotel - clean, being maintained (ongoing), roomy - quite comfortable Services - no restaurant or beverages or food services open early in the evening even though all hotel info indicated it should be. Staff. 1) Check-in. RUDE. Sorry I interrupted your busy evening (the parking lot was empty). Was rather rude because I used Expedia to book. 2) Check-out, very early. Friendlier. Refused to give me a receipt because I booked with Expedia. I still haven't received one from Expedia either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An ok stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The accommodations match the price. The hotel has an older feel but has had updates. I liked the green tea bathroom amenities but men might not. There was a nice robe available which I didn't use but it was a nice touch. I also liked the real hair dryer instead of a wall style one. What I didn't like is that the 4 pillows were all over-stuffed so there wasn't one with less fill for a side sleeper. Also, being on the 10th floor, the water pressure was not great, in fact the tap at the sink had to run for several second before there was any water. Overall, a clean, comfortable night's stay.
4 out of 5
by Sean from Regina

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
They didn't clean my room after the first night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am unsure how many nights you were in our hotel but the only time housekeeping would not go into a room is if a DND(Do not disturb) was on your door. If a DND is still on the door on the 3rd day of your stay housekeeping will go in the room automatically to review. Again i thank you for your feedback and look forwward to your next stay. Sincerely, Jason H GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Dawson Creek. BC

Will stay again

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very much enjoyed this hotel. Fairly cheap price, but was quiet, ckean
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again. Thx
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tyler

Wasn't good stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The toliet didn't work when went flush so took cover off and had no water in the tank and then the housekeeper told us next morning they check it and nutting was wrong so don't know if they are just trying say that to cover it up but I know the toliet didn't work when we tried and then we had switch rooms because they had no one to come look at toilet that night and then when we switched rooms found old ice cream in fridge in new room and the air condition sucked the room was hot all night and we had air conditioning on full blast so we probably won't stay their again and I wouldn't recommend this hotel because not first time had switch rooms due to an issue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Ok hotel to stay. Price is good. You get what you pay for. Good breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Paradise Inn, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by Warren

Not bad

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
TV didn't work.. But it was late.. So didn't really care. Pillows are massive. It was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for your timely response. We offer Telus Optik TV which is fully HD. I am unsure why your TV was not working it may have been put on the incorrect input. all our staff including FD and Hsk are trained to help our guests. smaller pillows are available in the drawers in each room for our guests comfort. again thank you for your reply.
3 out of 5
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels