Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfy

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Definitely will stay.there again ! Very helpful staff and close to everything I needed !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice updated hotel close to OSU

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: proximity to OSU, complimentary breakfast, cleanliness.
brief stay, but staff very accommodating. clean and spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place, 1 mile from Nationwide Arena.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: the room and location. we were in town to see the blue jackets.
Cons: micro wave in the room.
very clean, comfortable. walked back from nationwide arena. never had to use our car once we checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great location in downtown! The room was great and well worth the price! Definitely would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Very nice and comfortable hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We had a very good stay. We came to Columbus to see the Blue Jackets and we wanted to be close to the arena. The hotel shuttle dropped us off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The hotel was very clean. It was in a great location, close to everything downtown!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Everything I was looking for in a hotel. Nice clean,spacious,up to date room. Free breakfest and free parking. My daughter and I enjoyed our stay. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great new hotel.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: New, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.
Beautiful new hotel, worked great for our event nearby. Parking is easy, food nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The room was great. The area of Columbus where we stayed was nice, nuzzled halfway between downtown and campus. Breakfast was good too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Staff was terrific. Room was clean ans spacious. A great place to stay during a fast and busy business trip