Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeast Ohio

Great hotel near downtown Columbus.

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Very pleased! Room was neat and tiny and ready for use. Great location with many attractions nearby!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Stay here! You won’t regret it!

Posted Apr 13, 2018
This hotel stay was great! We stayed one night while we went to COSI. The room was very spacious with a full size couch and ottoman, desk and kitchenette for lounging. The beds were very soft and we slept well. It was quiet outside and inside the hotel, so there was no interruptions in our sleep. The pool was warm with plenty of towels to dry with. We took advantage of the 24 hour menu and ordered for dinner. And the free breakfast was great! I would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Great stay, overall!

Posted Apr 9, 2018
We loved this hotel! They have shuttle service to get you back and forth downtown, which was phenomenal. The staff was wonderful as well. The beds were extremely firm, which was unfortunate for us, but I realize it’s provable a win for others. The rooms are incredibly spacious, near everything, and was perfect for my family’s needs. Even with the lack of sleep due to hard beds, I would easily stay here again...it was worth the stay in every other way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

A nice hotel, but wish bed was more comfortable.

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Everything was great. I just wish hotels would invest in better mattresses because it's no fun going away from home and having backaches every mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice accommodations

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Check in was simple. Gym and pool was decent. Close to a couple good restaurants. Safe area. Easy access to highway and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the room was spacious. The room was not as clean as I would have liked but I cleaned it myself to my liking, so overall it was good. The pool’s heater was not working and the bathroom outside the pool area was not usable. The complimentary breakfast was very good with lots of variety.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Lots of Noise

Posted Mar 5, 2018
The hotel is well kept. However when my family and I stayed the other guests were extremely loud and didn’t be quiet down until after 3am. When talking to the front desk about it...they confirmed it was noise and said in the future, they will think about advertising with a disclaimer! What sort of solution is that? I was indeed disappointed after spending over $300 for one night! Never Again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Friendly staff and clean rooms! Love the location and its proximity to downtown. I plan to return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Very clean, with nice big rooms! Only negative thing regarding our stay was the small pillows, otherwise was a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to OSU Medical Center

Posted Jan 16, 2018
I chose it over other hotels closer to the Medical Center and it worked well.