Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great stay!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was very obviously new, everything was very clean. Bed was incredibly comfortable and the location is great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short vacation

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Enjoyable stay. Unfortunately too far from tourist attractions. Nice hotel, but felt slightly isolated. Gym was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Guillermo from Milwaukee, WI

Outstanding all around

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed with the family (wife + 2 kids) while visiting to watch the Crossfit Regional Competition (Central Regional). I can't say enough good things about the hotel, the staff, the value, the cleanliness and WAY above and beyond attention we received. Rooms were IMPECCABLE, very ample and thus comfortable. The neighborhood out of the way just enough to appreciate the quiet and super clean and chic neighborhood with dining options within walking distance. Yes, the area is under construction but it doesn't get in the way and we certainly didn't mind it. The hotel staff is beyond friendly, and the breakfast was so good... so good. Not what you would expect from an "included" breakfast, I mean, REAL eggs, fruit, muffins, sausage (quality), bagels, etc., etc., etc. To top it all off, AFTER we had left (good 2 hours after), my wife realized she had left her kindle and diamond earrings. We're talking over $3k of stuff here. She called the hotel, and they went back to the room, found the items and we were able to come back for them... In this day, I was already expecting the items to be gone (for good reason) and had ZERO expectations that they would be found and/or returned. Faith in the goodness and honestly of people totally restored!
5 out of 5
by Cody from Northern Illinois

Nothing Bad to Say!!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff members we interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful. Our check-in was super fast; I was at the counter no longer than 3 minutes. Our room was very clean and comfy. The bed and pillows were AMAZING! Unfortunately, our car broke down on our way to the hotel, but they offer a complimentary shuttle service that was more than helpful. The staff members who picked us up and dropped us off at our desired locations were very timely and friendly. When we checked out, we still had plans for the day, so they stored our belongings in a locked closet (with tags to indicate they were ours) and allowed us to come back and pick them up later. RYAN, one of the staff members, WAS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! He was very accommodating, understanding with our situation and very personable. We will most definitely be using this hotel again if/when we come back to Columbus!!!
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by hyatt place hotel, OSU from columbus Ohio

great place to stay

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
amazing
4 out of 5
by David from nj

Good Hotel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Went for Rock the Range. Hotel is new and super nice. ONe staff member was a douchebag but rest were nice. Gym is okay. Area has one bar and nothing but is a growing area. Nice for Rock the Ranges
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mahmoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels