Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room wasn't cleaned

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: The spacious room and breakfast
we checked in late on a Friday night - very accommodating staff - we left the do not disturbed sign on all day Saturday because the maid came early and we weren't ready to leave - that was fine. But on Sunday we left earlier and did not put the sign out - she cam in and made our bed but not the fold up couch, she didn't clean out the trash , pick up the dirty plates and cups on the tables and didn't replenish the toiletries and the towels - I had to ask for towels. Overall the hotel is very nice and the breakfast was great - just this one experience I did not give 5 stars for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel did not feel clean...

Posted May 15, 2017
The first room we were offered had the smell of mold. After switching rooms, I opened the sofa bed to find balled up sheets smelling of cologne in the middle of the bed. The whole hotel just felt dirty and run down-not what I have experienced from this chain. It felt like it had been the site of many football parties for OSU that had taken their toll on the place. Not recommended...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Room was very spacious. HDTV was very large. Pool was great for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, Oh

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Very nice hotel, I rate it excellent in almost every category. It passed my personal bed bug inspection. It appeared to be very clean, the only thing out of place was one pen that I found on the floor near the air conditioner. Very friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheer comp

Posted Apr 4, 2017
My only complaint was, the hotel was well aware of cheer competition, and did not offer shuttles at the times needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable suites near campus

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Rooms were roomy and comfortable with nice sectional in separate sitting area. Conveniently located. No room service available but they did have food available - you just had to go down to lobby to pick up your order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfy

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Definitely will stay.there again ! Very helpful staff and close to everything I needed !
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Antoinette

Great stay!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean & the bed was super comfortable! I plan to stay at this establishment again soon!