Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel close to the city

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Cons: Microwave in room
This hotel is a great value. Less than 2 miles from Columbus Arena district, offering a free shuttle (until 9:00 pm). I could not have asked for a better place to stay. Hotel staff was friendly, hotel was clean, rooms were spacious with every amenity I needed. Will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price, don't have microwaves

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Our room didn't even have a microwave and the beat up old tiny fridge was luke warm. Asked front desk about a microwave and they claimed to have run out, even though I had requested one upon purchase. Not worth the price as even the cheaper hotel chains supply their rooms with a microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel. Wonderful on-site self parking. Easy i

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Overall hotel was very nice. We have stayed here multiple times. The condition of the couches and bathrooms were starting to deteriorate slightly making the hotel room look dated. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating especially when we had noisy neighbors during the night. I would recommend a hotel but it probably needs to start doing some updates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel, near Ohio St

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient area, close to university but far enough away to avoid the noise of the campus crowd.
Location: Within a short walk was Hofbrauhaus and Eddie George's restaurant was right next door. Hofbrauhaus was a fun place, Eddie George's a nice sports bar.
Hotel was very well run, in a mixed use area. Within a short walk was Hofbrauhaus and Eddie George's restaurant was right next door. Nice little fitness room, and the breakfast setup was pretty good as well.
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Hyatt Place - Great Place to go

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel in a great area that seems to be newly developing. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Game Day

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Everything was great! Keep doing what you are doing!!
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Sports bar and beer hall next door.....what could you possibly want beyond that??
^ of us going to the Buckeye-Sooner game.......coming from Tulsa, OK. Everything was 1st class. Could not have hoped for a better experience!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo, OH

Perfect location

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Perfect location, free parking, very clean and spacious room. Hotel was quiet during my stay. Would definately stay here again if i return to columbus.
5 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels