Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Staff helped immensely with mailing jackets dropped at the door and lost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy, nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We arrived late while traveling home for Thanksgiving. Even with the late hour we were greeted with a smile and explanation of the morning breakfast. We had asked for a crib to be set up when we arrived which it was. I was a little nervous having a room close to the elevator, but actually I noticed no hallway noise. It was a very nice hotel and we will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friend's birthday bash

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Well the party was right next door, so it was very convenient. I have stayed in other Hyatt's and they are all very similar. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
Cons: Asked for King bed, got two full size beds. We just didn't have time to switch. Had to get to the party. We made it work...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Stayed overnight for a concert. $10 uber ride to downtown, free parking, free breakfast, awesome place!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Hotel stay while work being done on my home

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The room was large enough for me to relax in at the end of a long day at work. The bed was very comfortable. The buffet breakfast was spectacular. I would definitely stay there again. The location was perfect for catching the bus to go downtown. Location is within easy walking distance to restaurants and grocery store.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Shower was terrible. No water pressure. Poor drainage so standing in puddles. Very expensive for what was provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
New hotel in a growing area. Restaurants/Bars right next door, stil in a quiet area. Pricey but clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Went for the Buckeyes game

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Large rooms, great location, breakfast was better than most included at other hotels. Right next door to Eddie George's Grill 27 and just over 2 mile walk from the shoe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very nice accommodations. Courteous staff. Great breakfast.