Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Very nice hotel. Quiet and comfortable and short drive to Holland. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Had a great visit with my grandchildren who live in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stop for the night

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Was touring the great lakes with our adult children. It was nice to have a hotel where we could sleep well and have a pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the bed was really comfortable. Location next to a Walmart also helps.
Location: Lots of restaurants and places to eat nearby. Walmart is next door. Convenient if you forget items at home.
Nice, clean, friendly hotel. It is conveniently located, next to restaurants and stores. Easy access to the highway as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand rapids, Mi

Great hotel near everything

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. The hotel was super clean. Breakfast was perfect. Walmart being close was super convenient when our kod got sick in the middle of the night.
5 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, staff was friendly. We got to breakfast at 9:30 and basically everything was gone. When we asked she said she would refill, but literally no milk, no waffles, no eggs, etc... so by the time we asked her to refill and she was able to, it was 40 min. just seems if you advertise that you have breakfast til 10 then it should be stocked til 10.
4 out of 5
by Cory

Awsome

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Awsome stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Jonathan at the front desk was very nice and professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Could have been a little cleaner. Staff was unable to find a working iron so had to change what I was wearing to formal event. Could not reach staff by phone. Had to go down to desk.
3 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels