Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Very clean and cozy lobby and room. The staff were very nice and prompt. Nice that breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Enjoyed!loved breakfast!loved NO carpet in hallway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet.
Nice hotel, we were only there one night. We used the hotel visiting our child at Grand Valley. It is about 15 mins away and worked well for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Hotel was very clean, quiet and friendly. One of the best mid priced hotels we have ever stayed at. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for great rest

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
After a slight miscommunication over the reservation everything worked out fine and the stay was great! Slept like a baby.
4 out of 5
by wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kendall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kari

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful and the room was clean. The hot tub was just warm and not clean. I thought the room was pretty pricey for a week night but overall the hotel was nice.