Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, CA

Very Nice but Loud

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very nice room, comfortable but we must have been above the elevator room because it was non stop noise. Annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grandville, MI

Business. Stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Close to many choices in restaurants and other shopping needs.
Love having 2 full bathrooms for three women to get ready each morning. Lots of work spaces available with plugs. Rooms needs some love regarding towel,bars pulling away from the wall and smoke detector about to fall from ceiling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Blake M., Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Good afternoon P., Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I will be sure to let our maintenance know about the towel bars and smoke detectors. I am happy to hear that you liked the convenience of the two bathrooms! We hope you enjoyed your time in the area! Best regards, Blake M.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel centrally located

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Found it very clean, good service, excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Blake Marvin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us. Best, Blake Marvin, Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camp Hill, PA

Spacious, well-kept room close to many attractions

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very, very pleased with the staff and room. The outdoor pool & hot tub were in great shape, as were the outdoor porch area and basketball court. Breakfast was included and diverse enough to work for the whole family. My only frustration was the lack of recycling containers in the rooms and building. It was just frustrating because they touted trying to be greener, but this basic need was not met. Maybe it's a Michigan thing?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Mama J, Thank you for your kind words. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your time and some of the amenities we offer! I am very sorry to hear about lack of recycling containers - we have the available upon request. Best Wishes, Andrew White
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Excellent hotel - looking forward to next visit!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Friendly staff, wonderful rooms with plenty of space. Outdoor gas grill and fire pit. Outdoor heated pool and hot tub. Even has a basketball court, check out a basketball at the desk. Breakfast is excellent, plenty of choices. Monday through Wednesday evenings they have food available at no cost. Many restaurants and a mall near by. Rooms have everything you need to cook if you want to do that. Very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Catherine, It sounds like you are able to get the full experience and we are so happy that you enjoyed it! Thank you for your kind words! Warm Regards, Andrew White
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Came here after checking into a horrible hotel, everything about the hotel was amazing. Front desk staff was delightful and so welcoming!!!We felt so comfortable after a terrible day! Will definitly return if in the area again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Nicole, I'm so sorry to hear about your other bad experience, but I am very glad to hear we were able to turn around your experience! Thank you for your feedback! Safe travels, Andrew White
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review!
5 out of 5
by Faith

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Thank your for the great 5 star review Faith! Best Wishes, Andrew White
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Great stay-will be back!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
From a full kitchen to a two bedroom suite...I wouldn't have asked for anything more. It was clean, beautiful, and the staff were all super nice. We were there for business-so didn't get the chance to check out all of the amenities. The breakfast was great! Many options for everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Melissa, Thank you for your kind words and the 5 star review! We are very glad that you enjoyed our two-bedroom suite! It's one of our favorite room types as well! Best Wishes, Andrew White
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Anthony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We will surely pass this on to our team. Safe travels! Andrew White