Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granger, IN

Very clean and beautiful atmosphere.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Was very quiet and very clean smelled amazing and the staff was amazing Redroof will now be my choice of hotel every time .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Service was good. Room was clean. When we come out again for a Notre Dame game, we will stay here again. Thank you for the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Pleasant

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I’ve seen better Breakfast bars. Coffee was good. Staff pleasant/friendly. Wasn’t expecting a jacuzzi!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Everything was cheap, we will not be back. Hairdryer did not work, mattress and pillows were cheap, refrigerator did not work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I couldn't check in they did not have my reservation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, terrible noise from the highway

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Cons: Install noise insulation.
Nice and clean rooms. The noise from the highway is very loud.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, Az

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Bed spread had stain. Previous occupant left socks in room, cob webs on curtains. Bsthroom tile discussing. Cobwebs in bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room available

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Booked this room through expedia several days in advance and prepaid for it. Once I got to the hotel there were no more rooms available and the hotel staff said there was no reservation on file under my name. With a charge on my credit card statement from the red roof inn and not giving me a room they still refused to refund my charge. Absolutely awful and unorganized.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Notre Dame game!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Was received with happiness from the front desk guy! However, the room needs a major update. There was no USB plug ins and it didn't feel real homey, especially when you "jacked" your rate up for the game. No amenities at all for $300 a night. I understand "supply and demand" but have a better product.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Or much good to say.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Terrible wi-fi, very poor breakfast, beds have rubber mats under the sheets, small TV, no coffee in room. Can’t find much positive about it