Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Nice hotel and nothing to regret about

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanness, staff, and spa.
Cons: Definitely nothing for now
Location: Did not visited around, but supermarket were close to shop and the train station was about 5-6 min walk. Transport really easy to be accessed.
Everything was amazing except when i went to try the restaurant, not a big deal. Staff amazing ready to give help, information explained correctly and room service absolutely fantastic. Really Good service for a 4 star hotel. Will definitely book again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable hotel, only drawback is little bit far

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff, housekeeping everyday. Nice and clean reception area and corridors. Direct train to airport - 40 mins journey. and 30 mins train journey to center ( Passieg De Gracia or Barcelona sants). Easy to fine the hotel as well. Granollers Center itself is a nice wee town and we spent first day in the town. Lovely take aways- if you like kebabs and pizzas. On first day my daughter was collapsed and staff called an ambulance and they arrived within 10 mins time. Reception staff came upstairs to the room with Ambulance crew and helped with translation. Overall brilliant experience.
Cons: The only drawback was that it was a bit far from center. I knew about it before booking so it was not surprise for me. We managed time well.
Location: Nice small town, Supermarket close by and takeaway as well as small restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Services and the staff were awesome

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Customer service cum neatness of premesis
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Location was awesome. Just 5 minutes walk to train station
I recommend it to everyone as staff communication is awesome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 star as advertised

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and Helpful
Cons: Not a 4 star as advertised Far out from centre and got ripped off by several taxi drivers
Location: Rough area around hotel Too far from centre
Booked a twin room was given a double room and then had to change room The double room was horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Although outside Barcelona, transport very good and only 30mins by direct train to Barcelona from local stn
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Rubén Borràs, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Peaceful area with plenty of shops

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Really loved hotel. Clean and kitchen had iron, kettle, microwave and hob. Would stay here again. Lots of supermarkets/small shops to buy essentials and shopping centre nearby. Peaceful area where we felt safe. Swimming pool about 5 mins walk and train station about 10 mins walk. Train from Granollers went direct to airport for 4euros 10 cents. Train staff/bus drivers very helpful. Train journey to centre about 30 mins. Found it quite expensive travelling on trains to centre everyday even when buying 10 ticket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coventry, UK

Nice hotel very helffull

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I like the service and rooms, very good place to see . I will go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Is qauit and good

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We liked nice and clean specialy seven fl. We enjoy littel kitchen and we make are food Close to shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

10 mins walk to the high street and train station.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel staff were well trained and polite. The size of the room and bed made our stay uncomfortable. We were told to book SPA in advance which we did and expecting to be just us at the time booked but to our surprised, other guests (male & female) were booked at the same time (no privacy). We were unable to operate few of the facilities. Used tea cups were rinsed and not washed. No multicultural food served in the restaurant therefore, we were going outside to eat. No microwave in the room to warm left over/take away meal. Too much noise was observed while trying to sleep and had to intervene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo Egypt

Nice hote near shopping area

Posted Jul 9, 2016
It was nice hotel staff are friendly near shopping area and all activities for handball competition and also near central station