Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien situé, chambres parfaites !

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Les chambres, la situation, les chambres et le restaurant
Un hôtel bien situé, près des transports. Les chambres sont spacieuses, confortables et celles avec kitchinette sont vraiment très bien. Un personnel disponible et professionnel (ménage top !) Le restaurant a un très bon rapport qualité-prix. A recommander sans hésiter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Although outside Barcelona, transport very good and only 30mins by direct train to Barcelona from local stn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Peaceful area with plenty of shops

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Really loved hotel. Clean and kitchen had iron, kettle, microwave and hob. Would stay here again. Lots of supermarkets/small shops to buy essentials and shopping centre nearby. Peaceful area where we felt safe. Swimming pool about 5 mins walk and train station about 10 mins walk. Train from Granollers went direct to airport for 4euros 10 cents. Train staff/bus drivers very helpful. Train journey to centre about 30 mins. Found it quite expensive travelling on trains to centre everyday even when buying 10 ticket.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Das Hotel an sich ist sehr gut, aber es liegt recht weit von Barcelona entfernt, so dass man immer auf Transport wie Bahn oder Bus angewiesen ist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from esbly

Séjour de rêve

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hôtel classe propre Personnel discret gentil prévenant. Chambres communiquantes très pratique pour les familles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coventry, UK

Nice hotel very helffull

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I like the service and rooms, very good place to see . I will go again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Très bon accueil, bon emplacement et chambre très spacieuse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is qauit and good

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We liked nice and clean specialy seven fl. We enjoy littel kitchen and we make are food Close to shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

10 mins walk to the high street and train station.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel staff were well trained and polite. The size of the room and bed made our stay uncomfortable. We were told to book SPA in advance which we did and expecting to be just us at the time booked but to our surprised, other guests (male & female) were booked at the same time (no privacy). We were unable to operate few of the facilities. Used tea cups were rinsed and not washed. No multicultural food served in the restaurant therefore, we were going outside to eat. No microwave in the room to warm left over/take away meal. Too much noise was observed while trying to sleep and had to intervene
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo Egypt

Nice hote near shopping area

Posted Jul 9, 2016
It was nice hotel staff are friendly near shopping area and all activities for handball competition and also near central station