Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Perfect very good hotel and service Will use again Recommend to family and friends Thanks again Good location free parking at the back of the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Front desk manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. We are very happy that you stayed well.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Great location with good service in a nice hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, lovely appartments. Clean and tidy. Staff vet helpful. Lots of free parking on the surrounding roads. Close to the town with bars, restaurants, etc.
5 out of 5
by Lynden

Perfect aparthotel in Granollers

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious rooms and great to have small kitchen area. Very clean and comfortable and restaurant excellent. Local area full of great shops, bars and restaurants. Very happy with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Cons: More kitchenette should be ddedd
Location: Nothing is around this hotel; far away from every thing
Small room for three persons Far away from all attractions Expensive for such small room
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jesper

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
all ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Nice hotel and nothing to regret about

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanness, staff, and spa.
Cons: Definitely nothing for now
Location: Did not visited around, but supermarket were close to shop and the train station was about 5-6 min walk. Transport really easy to be accessed.
Everything was amazing except when i went to try the restaurant, not a big deal. Staff amazing ready to give help, information explained correctly and room service absolutely fantastic. Really Good service for a 4 star hotel. Will definitely book again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable hotel, only drawback is little bit far

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff, housekeeping everyday. Nice and clean reception area and corridors. Direct train to airport - 40 mins journey. and 30 mins train journey to center ( Passieg De Gracia or Barcelona sants). Easy to fine the hotel as well. Granollers Center itself is a nice wee town and we spent first day in the town. Lovely take aways- if you like kebabs and pizzas. On first day my daughter was collapsed and staff called an ambulance and they arrived within 10 mins time. Reception staff came upstairs to the room with Ambulance crew and helped with translation. Overall brilliant experience.
Cons: The only drawback was that it was a bit far from center. I knew about it before booking so it was not surprise for me. We managed time well.
Location: Nice small town, Supermarket close by and takeaway as well as small restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Services and the staff were awesome

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Customer service cum neatness of premesis
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Location was awesome. Just 5 minutes walk to train station
I recommend it to everyone as staff communication is awesome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 star as advertised

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and Helpful
Cons: Not a 4 star as advertised Far out from centre and got ripped off by several taxi drivers
Location: Rough area around hotel Too far from centre
Booked a twin room was given a double room and then had to change room The double room was horrible