Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is qauit and good

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We liked nice and clean specialy seven fl. We enjoy littel kitchen and we make are food Close to shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

10 mins walk to the high street and train station.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel staff were well trained and polite. The size of the room and bed made our stay uncomfortable. We were told to book SPA in advance which we did and expecting to be just us at the time booked but to our surprised, other guests (male & female) were booked at the same time (no privacy). We were unable to operate few of the facilities. Used tea cups were rinsed and not washed. No multicultural food served in the restaurant therefore, we were going outside to eat. No microwave in the room to warm left over/take away meal. Too much noise was observed while trying to sleep and had to intervene
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo Egypt

Nice hote near shopping area

Posted Jul 9, 2016
It was nice hotel staff are friendly near shopping area and all activities for handball competition and also near central station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione per arrivare al circuito MotoGP

Posted Jun 7, 2016
facile da raggiungere, comodo per andare a Barcellona
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Rubén Borràs., Hotel Management
Grazie tante per le sue parole, Siamo contenti che sia stato bene.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel, Garage allerdings nur 1,80 hoch!

Posted May 29, 2016
Hotel an sich sehr gut. Es gibt eine Garage mit 1,80 m Höhe. Bei höheren Fahrzeugen nicht zu empfehlen. Umgebung gefährlich für parkende Fahrzeuge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Rubén Borràs., Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments. If we need, we have another parking that is bigger just at 300 metres. Best regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Räumliche Nähe zum Wohnort des Sohnes, Besuch von Montserrat war super, das Wetter angenehm
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Rubén Borràs., Hotel Management
We are happy that you feel good. We hope see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Uitstekende prijs kwaliteit verhouding.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Erg vriendelijk personeel en goede prijs.
Cons: De parkeergarage is iets te nauw als je een grotere auto hebt.
Location: In de plaats Granollers is verderers niets te beleven. Het is een goedkoop alternatief voor Barcelona of vooraf aan een cruise.
Prima hotel met zeer vriendelijk personeel. Restaurant voor ontbijt en diner van goede kwaliteit en helemaal niet duur, 3-gangen diner slechts euro 15 en ontbijt buffet slechts euro 9. Parkeergarage erg smal en steil, kost maar euro 5 per nacht. De kamer is netjes en een fijne badkamer. Slechts 35 minutes van het centrum van Barcelona per auto. Wij verbleven in een vijfpersoonskamer bestaande uit 2 kamers met verbindingsdeur.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

great customer service, close to train station

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: location, view, staff
Cons: sealing on the bathroom
Location: it was a great location, you could walk easy and fast to markets near by and the train station was 4 blocks away
it was great, i have no complaints, great staff, comforting, close to train station!!! if i would go back to barcelona i would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Rubén, front desk manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Mrs Fernanda. We also want to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Clean and friendly

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: We liked the location, friendliness of the staff, the food, the gym, spa and cleanliness.
Cons: Better room soundproofing. Remove adjoining doors in room walls so sound and smoke can't intrude. Spa to be included in the price of the hotel.
Location: Good location for the train station to Barcelona. Lovely little town with plenty of places to eat. Great street market on Thursdays. Felt safe.
We had a great time staying here. The hotel was friendly and welcoming. Our room was cleaned every day. It was perfectly located for the train station to get into Barcelona. Granollers itself was a lovely little town, so we stayed local for a few days of our trip. We ate in the hotel on our first night, and even though we didn't have a reservation, they made space for us, the food was delicious and service was excellent. We used the hotel gym a few times, which was a good facility. We used the spa too, the downside was that this cost extra and you had to pay 7 euros per person each time you used it. It had a jacuzzi, steam room and heated loungers. There were a few times we could have done with ear plugs as we could hear people in the room above and next door so clearly that we could hear every word of normal level conversation. The guests in the neighbouring room were also smoking in their room and unfortunately we had an adjoining door in the wall, which meant that smoke smells came into our room too. We had a small kitchen in our room which was very useful, as was the safe. All in all, we had a great stay here, enjoying the room, friendliness and location of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Rubén, front desk manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Mrs. Suzanne to leave your opinion about our hotel. We will work to improve all things that wasn't right during your stay. Many thanks and we hope see you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels