Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

base d'appoggio per Barcellona

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Buona base per scoprire Barcellona e dintorni. Wifi e parcheggio gratuito. Camere pulite e confortevoli. ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Troppo distante malconcio e maleodorante

Posted Aug 22, 2016
L'hotel si trova in una zona industriale molto distante da Barcellona (ovviamente cosa non segnalata a parte la distanza) non servita da mezzi. Pessime condizioni dell'hotel con odori in tutto il corridoio del primo piano, colazione insufficiente e richieste esplicite non rispettate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo isolato, necessaria macchina.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Albergo isolato, necessaria macchina. Personale gentile e disponibile a prenotare anche la pizza. Pulizia ottima
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from strasbourg

Super rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Très bon hôtel pour une étape Un petit dejeuner complet Un très bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good on a tight budget

Posted Aug 20, 2016
This hotel is a 2 star at best. Awesome staff but old building and unkept. Sink didn't work and many things are just dirty. Mold in bathroom. Buffet breakfast is under stocked and unstaffed so there's little selection and no help. You get what you pay for!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Made a big mistake choosing this hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Worst ever hotel staff, no service at all to worst, no basic stuffs provided in the room, confirmed for double bed but provided two single bed. To be honest no positive about this hotel since we stepped in and staff had no clue what people expect from them.Worst Breakfast as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trades description act

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel was described as central. We spent £180 on taxi fares and trains to get us to city centre which is 33km away. That is NOT central!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leiden

Prijs/kwaliteitverhouding oké.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Vooral de prijs.
Cons: Wij hadden het handig gevonden als het hotel de mogelijkheid had geboden een fiets te huren, zodat je makkelijk naar het treinstation in Montmelo kon.
Location: Locatie erg ongezellig op een industrieterrein, er is niets te beleven 's avonds. Wel bereikbaar met OV, maar auto is beter.
Voor deze prijs een goed hotel. Geen luxe, maar wel alles aanwezig wat je nodig hebt. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr weit vom Barcelone Zentrum!!!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Wenn in S Bahn Bereich wäre , wäre besser!! Wir hatten kein Auto deshalb war für uns weit , ansonsten gute Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Rooms were shabby, service was not great, even better there were ants in the hot chocolate that was for the "free breakfast". Location is terrible not close to anything its in the middle of nowhere