Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Awful Breakfast

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Middle of no where awful breakfast
Location: This hotel is only good if u intend to be visiting Formula 1 race track. This is like an hour from Barcelona airport and about half an hour to Barcelo
Place in the middle of no where. If you are driving to Barcelona please beware there are toll road charges there and back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Circuit de Catalunya

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi access was not very good on the 2nd floor but other than that it was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: receptionist MERCEDES very helpful bar ok pillows very hard
Cons: to far out of town to be called bacelona bus ride then train ride
Location: absoutley nothing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money option.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was looking for a hotel near La Roca shopping village and picked this as it offers good value for money. Breakfast was included, limited range but still a convenient option as eating options are not within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good on a tight budget

Posted Aug 20, 2016
This hotel is a 2 star at best. Awesome staff but old building and unkept. Sink didn't work and many things are just dirty. Mold in bathroom. Buffet breakfast is under stocked and unstaffed so there's little selection and no help. You get what you pay for!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Made a big mistake choosing this hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Worst ever hotel staff, no service at all to worst, no basic stuffs provided in the room, confirmed for double bed but provided two single bed. To be honest no positive about this hotel since we stepped in and staff had no clue what people expect from them.Worst Breakfast as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trades description act

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel was described as central. We spent £180 on taxi fares and trains to get us to city centre which is 33km away. That is NOT central!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Rooms were shabby, service was not great, even better there were ants in the hot chocolate that was for the "free breakfast". Location is terrible not close to anything its in the middle of nowhere
1 out of 5
by Blake from Orlando, FL

HORRIBLE LOCATION

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible location and WiFi was a joke. If you want to visit Barcelona stay away from this place.
1 out of 5
by avi from Toronto candada

Worst stay ever !

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worst place we ever stayed at. First they gave us two single beds where I booked 1 double or queen option. As I couple we requested to move us to another room they told us they don't have anything. Than later we asked again we were moved to a handicap room. It had a rollaway bed sitting there from previous guests. So when I asked the reception to hv it moved they told us they can't. I mean why can't they move the rollaway bed. Breakfast was just fine nothing special very old and rotten carpet thru out the hotel. Not worth the stay please avoid.