Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not like it

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: location
last year I was staying in this hotel and was happy with my stay in it.This year I am very disappoint : first it was very old room- damage walls and condition of the room was bad. Second the floor we was staying was very noisy- music and hotel reconstruction was all night along.After 12.20am I cannot sleep because of the noise of the hummer and doors open and close all night long.I went to the front desc and complain that I cannot sleep because it is very noisy- front dest did nothing to fix the problem.12 am track came to hotel and deliver blankets and towel -all that delivery I hear for over hour.Very unhappy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel,nice staff

Posted Dec 29, 2016
overall good hotel and nice staff,but they should provide some extras in the rooms like tea kettle and iron which guests with families needs every day,but hotel seems want to charge for these little extras as well.otherwsie its a good hotel with nice staff and good breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

love it

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: bigger tv
Location: many things
love it sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much! GREAT
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
This hotel is far from Barcelona and there are no concierge services (i.e. Restaurant reservations, day tour reservations, etc. The walls are extremely thin and so you can hear everything from the outside of your room, making it difficult to sleep. It's a clean but very basic hotel.
4 out of 5
by Gianni

Nice place for a quick stop.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were on our way back to Barcelona after travelling up north and this was a perfect place to stop before continuing. Service was quick and efficient. You have access to the onsite gym that is big with lots a facilities. Hotel is located about 10mins walk from the center so the location was good for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Used pool inside and outside . Sauna and Jacuzzi were in repair on that day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by james from poole

spain business trip

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night for business - great location for business and race circuit
4 out of 5
by Slav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tony from northampton

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is about a mile from the town centre, so only €8 cab or 20min walk. The breakfast was really good! A nice hotel