Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Disappointed

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Pool was nice and clean.
Cons: Spa was inoperative. Cleanliness was poor quality and food had no taste.
Location: Located just off the interstate. Subway sandwich shop just around the corner.
Located right off I-40. Limited parking. Room had a smell of smoke yet was a non smoking room. Bathroom had black junk all over the walls. Bedroom area floor had not been vacuumed. Breakfast was very limited and poor tasting. Pool was opened but the spa was closed for repairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What could have been

Posted May 19, 2017
This is a nice property but it is not run well. The staff is indifferent, here you are just another thing on a list not the reason they are here. The building we were in had a strong smoke smell despite the non-smoking signs. Breakfast area was disorganized. Overall you are left feeling that you are staying a what could be a good hotel but it is not because no one seems to care.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Hotel has a tired feeling. Nothing new.

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Location off freeway. Close to parks I was going to.
Cons: Update this facility or charge 2/3 of what I was charged.
Location: National park sites are excellent. Drive downtown shows you how the freeway changed American travel. Sad looking now.
For the price I was expecting a nicer more modern room. I got a room that needed a make over.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
very nice place to stay
5 out of 5
by Delbert

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
by John

old people

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The person behind the counter did not ask if we wanted on the ground floor even tough we are over 65. If the motel had an elevator it would not have been an issue. We struggled using the stairs and thought the attendant was very incentive to us.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great Place To Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I was a Happy Camper staying at the Comfort Inn the Beds were excellent very comfortable I recommend it very highly, I know where I'm staying next time I travel thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived there was no one at the don't desk. We called countless times, and ended up waiting in the lobby with a pet and child for over 30 minutes. Very unsatisfactory.
2 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels