Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Disappointed

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Pool was nice and clean.
Cons: Spa was inoperative. Cleanliness was poor quality and food had no taste.
Location: Located just off the interstate. Subway sandwich shop just around the corner.
Located right off I-40. Limited parking. Room had a smell of smoke yet was a non smoking room. Bathroom had black junk all over the walls. Bedroom area floor had not been vacuumed. Breakfast was very limited and poor tasting. Pool was opened but the spa was closed for repairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
tired, that best describes this property. worn carpet, alge on the pool walls, very soft beds, peeling wall paper, obvious plaster repair work , ac quit at 2am, and thin walls.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Ok

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good basic stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017 on Orbitz
The bathroom was in some need of a through cleanning. The cabinets were in need of cleanning,the corners scummy looking,looked dinghy. In bedroom area floor was vacuumed but not well. The breakfast was fine but no orange juice in dispenser. How does one not have what is advertised? ? It would have been different if we were late to breakfast.
4 out of 5
by george

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Qian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What could have been

Posted May 19, 2017
This is a nice property but it is not run well. The staff is indifferent, here you are just another thing on a list not the reason they are here. The building we were in had a strong smoke smell despite the non-smoking signs. Breakfast area was disorganized. Overall you are left feeling that you are staying a what could be a good hotel but it is not because no one seems to care.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Hotel has a tired feeling. Nothing new.

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Location off freeway. Close to parks I was going to.
Cons: Update this facility or charge 2/3 of what I was charged.
Location: National park sites are excellent. Drive downtown shows you how the freeway changed American travel. Sad looking now.
For the price I was expecting a nicer more modern room. I got a room that needed a make over.
5 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel room. Very clean. Took advantage of indoor hot tub and pool. Felt great after a long drive. Would definately stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Linda

Comfort Inn - Grants, NM

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom very tiny. Very few places in town to eat dinner. Breakfast was terrible. Pillows were uncomfortable. Would not stay again.