Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Arizona

Easy access from Interstate

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Easy access, good quality, good value.
Cons: No significant improvement needs to the room was noted.
Location: This location served as a good stop on my trip.
The hotel has very easy access from I-40. The weather was rainy and the manager allowed me to park my motorcycle under cover and in a safe location. The manager on duty was great. The room was clean and welcoming at the end of a long day of riding. The bed was very comfortable. The rooms are away from roads, which made it quiet. The continental breakfast was "hotel typical" and the dining area clean. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

4th of July in Grants, NM

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The hotel staff was excellent. They our group to sit in the parking lot and watch the fireworks display at the golf course while allowing the youngsters to have sparklers in the parking lot. One of our group had a plumbing problem, which was fixed almost immediately. We could not have asked for a nicer staff. The rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great overnighter

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great overnighter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were good but sound traveled easily from room to room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeff from Elk Grove, CA

Large, clean rooms. Very helpful and friendly sta

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here traveling with my mom and small dog. Stayed here because they were pet friendly. There was an issue with the reservation booked through hotels.com. The hotel staff worked very hard to get it resolved. The rooms were large and clean. The beds were comfortable and the TC channel selection was great! Great place to stay if you need a dog-friendly hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vivian from Kirtland, NM

Was a nice place stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hall way carpet needs cleaning. The person working the front desk wasn't nice at all. She wouldn't help me when checking in. I've stayed there before just didn't like the way I was treated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by deborah from Limon

Arizona Road trip!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stop over on my way to Arizona.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Denver, Colorado

One Chair in a King Room is Stupid

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
We were very disappointed with this hotel. We stayed from Sunday evening through Friday morning on business. Even though we had a king room and there was a table, there was only one chair. We asked several times for a second chair and were told they didn't have any extra chairs. The hotel was not full. They could have taken a chair from another room. We even asked if we could have one of the plastic chairs from the pool area. But, no, we could not. The hallways smell bad, but the room didn't. The balance of our group stated at the Holiday Inn Express across the street. It is much nicer. We only stayed here because Holiday Inn Express would not take our dog. We would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from Wills Point, Texas

Excellent

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Our room was located on the ground floor as we requested and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.