Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grants,NM

Posted Apr 5, 2019
Wasn’t real bad, just not what the picture showed and breakfast was real bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2019 by Days Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give our location a review. I am sorry to see that your most recent stay did not meet you expectations. Please know that your feedback is valuable to us and we will work hard to make improvements on service. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watertown ny us

Posted Apr 5, 2019
Very welcoming. The room was nice but the bathroom could use a little refreshing
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2019 by Days Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give our location a review. We appreciate your feedback. Please know that this will be addressed to help us improve on the services we are providing. Thank you and we hope to be of service to you in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2019 by Days Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give our location a review. I am sorry to see that our location did not meet your expectations during your most recent stay. Please know that your feedback is valued and will help us to improve on our services. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fitchburg MA

Posted Mar 25, 2019
Great place to stay, great location and exelent service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2019
That there was tile on thefloor. It was vety nice and clean. The coffee was grezt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, USA

Posted Mar 13, 2019
There wasn't very much of a continental breakfast. Very disappointing. No eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes, waffles, nothing hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2019
Grear old school bar called The Empty Pockets is right across the street. Microwave was broken in our hotel room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2019 by Days Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give our location a review. Thank you for addressing the microwave concern. Thank you for your review and we hope to be of service to you in the future.