Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Nice hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Quick trip

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Stayed here for a quick trip in the area for work. The location and hotel were not bad for the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Days Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Dear LR, Thank you for taking the time to give our location a review. Please know that your review will be shared with the entire team so that we can continue to improve on the services we are providing at our location. Thank you for your business and we hope to be of service to you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Everything was great except the wifi! It was so slow it was completely useless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Days Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give our location a review. Thank you for addressing your concern with the WiFi. Please know that this concern will be addressed immediately and your review will be shared with the entire team so that we can continue to improve on the services we are providing here at our location. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Days Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give our location a review. Please know that your review will be shared with the entire team so that we can continue to improve on the services we are providing here at our location. Thank you for your business and we hope to be service to you in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Posted May 21, 2018
The bathtub floor looked like someone was dragging nails in it. It looked dirty, even though it may not have been. Other than the tub, the room was quiet, the air conditioning worked and the beds were compfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Days Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Foxmom, Thank you for taking the time to give our location a review. I am sorry to see that our tub gave an appearance of not looking clean. Thank you for addressing this concern. Please know that we are still in the process of remodeling our rooms so I will be sure to make this a priority. Thank you for your business and we hope to be of service to you in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Great stay. Clean comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Days Inn Mananger, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for feedback we appreciate your review. Please know that your review will be shared so that we can continue to improve on the services we providing at our location. Thank you for your business and we hope to be of service to you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good mid-priced hotel

Posted May 7, 2018
We found rhis hotel in Grants, NM on Trivago. Had to book online to get low price. Walkup price higher.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Days Inn Mananger, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to give our location a review. Please know your review will be shared with my staff to help better assist and train my staff with rates. Thank you for your business and we hope to be of service to you in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2018
Very dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Days Inn Mananger, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are an older property however we try our best to keep our rooms up to date as much as we can. Thank you for your review and we hope to be of service to you in the future.